
jcoverda86

28 year old man | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I feel as if my friends and family would...

In his own words

I feel as if my friends and family would describe me as a calm yet very silly individual who loves to make people laugh! =P I find humor in most situations and love to laugh myself. But on another side, I am extremely loyal to friends and family members, and would do anything to see them unconditionally happy... (touching, yes?). In my spare time I enjoy to hang out with friends and family, visiting new cities / places, music, concerts, going to sporting events downtown such as Pacer and Ice games, exercising, Comics and collecting memorabilia, being creative by doing graphic design works or doodling, playing games of any sort, trying new restaurants, working on my vehicle, trying my hand at cooking every now and then (I am improving in my multitasking abilities, so I'm gradually getting better at it lol), or just unwinding by watching a good movie or T.V. show. On top of everything else, I attempt to make the most of any situation and am finding new interests daily! I have a bachelors of arts in visual communications and design from Purdue University and currently work as a I.T. asset management specialist (I have a knack for technology as well). I enjoy the satisfaction of being able to fix, maintain and navigate my way around computer hardware and software. I still aspire for more and am always looking for new opportunities in my field of study. You will never have to ask how you stand with me, I try to be very honest with people, especially when I admire characteristics in an individual. I figure if you have something nice or flattering to tell someone that you genuinely mean, why hold back? Which in a sense leads to me being a hopeless romantic. I can also quickly pick up on others wavelengths making it easy to get along with most everyone. I always wear my heart on my sleeve and give myself wholly into everything I am passionate about including relationships. My ideal partner can be described as someone who has a fantastic sense of humor and a thicker layer of skin. An individual that can handle a joke as well as dish back if need be. A little goofy and silly can go a long way with me as well because it really shows how comfortable someone can be as them self :). This person must also have an open mind as well as kind heart (I am a sucker for sweet women). I also would prefer someone who is capable of holding up their end of an intelligent conversation. As you can tell I'm a tad long winded and usually have no problems in this regard =P, but it's never fun goading someone with one question after another so they actually speak. These conversations should flow and come natural for both parties. And lastly, someone who enjoys a sophisticated sense of a good time out, as well as a relaxing night in and has no quarrel with either. I'm not much for overly crowded bars or clubbin' =P. So if you have any interest or questions feel free to message me :).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

8 year old beagle named Emma.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go downtown and / or to Broadripple for events. But overall I prefer the more serene places or cities by the bay (water is so relaxing). I'm not much for a crowd, but it's nice to get out and do something I haven't experienced before

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Spending time with my brother, traveling, the smell of fresh laundry, art and architecture, a blazing hot shower, buffalo wings (yum!), a sincere hug, a good comedy or science fiction movie, competitive trivia, technology, I could go on for days...

For fun

I love to try new foods and see new places. In my free time I also enjoy drawing, exercising, listening to a variety of music, reading a comic or two (guilty of being a standard nerd), watching movies and hanging out with friends / family.

Last read

My favorite books tend to be thrillers, science fiction novels, anything interesting really :). Last read was the Game of Thrones series. I also tend to gravitate towards well written graphic novels such as anything by Jim Starlin or Frank Miller



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at Interactive Intelligence as a I.T. asset management specialist. It's outrageously fun and I have learned so much since I started! I love the people that I work with and can't wait to see where this company takes me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there has to be some form of higher power, I'm just unsure about what that is.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Purdue University in 2010 with a BA in Visual Communications Design. I seek to further my education in the near future by obtaining my masters degree in computer science.