Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Erin082486

28 year old woman | McDonald, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know if you never try..

In her own words

I do everything else online, so I figured why not.. I'm a straight forward girl who loves to laugh. I like to describe myself as a realistic optimist. My family and friends are the most important part of my life, and with that being said- I am a single mom, to two beautiful little girls. They are my whole world. I would like to think that I am a motivated and intelligent person with a healthy sense of humor. I’m also very sarcastic , which often gets me into trouble. I'm just trying to find someone that shares similar interests and knows how to have a good time, we'll see where it goes from there... I think every great relationship is rooted in friendship, so that seems like a great place to start. No need to rush. I believe that trust and respect are very important in any relationship, and I always give 110%. Jealousy is ugly.. It's also a major turn off for me. I have guy friends, a lot of them, and if I wanted to date them I wouldnt be on here. Ambition and a great sense of humor are a must. Sarcasm is welcome. Honesty is required. Intelligence is also required. Dont get me wrong; I'm a sucker for a man with gorgeous eyes and a ridiculously adorable smile, BUT we should be able to hold a conversation. If you dont know the difference between “you’re” and “your” or “they’re” "there" and “their”, and if you're one of those people who cant speak proper English and feel the need to replace words like "this" with "dis" and "that" with "dat" you can e-mail me as much as you want, but I' probably wont answer. Not trying to be rude.. Just sayin'. :) I actually like sports. More specific, I like all Pittsburgh sports. I LOVE football. I really like Baseball and Hockey. Gamers are more fun to watch in person, so I love going. I'm very honest, almost to a fault. I am a BIG nerd, and I'm okay with it. I often quote random movie lines, or lines from songs. I absolutely love to cuddle. I dance like a fool, and I love to laugh. Antyhing else you want to know, feel free to ask, or get to know me- You probably wont regret it. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Improv, Dave & Busters, South Side, Waterfront, CR, Celebrations.

Favorite things

Color: Green; Season: Summer I really don't watch a lot of television, but I LOVE the Big Bang Theory, and once upon a time :) I was also really into Scrubs.. Ive been told that I remind people of Elliot.. Not sure if thats good or bad?

For fun

Im the spring/ summer I like to spend as much time outside as possible.. walking, swimming, sporting events, drive- ins, mini golf, or even the driving range. I love trying new foods, and different places to eat.

Last read

I read the 50 shades trilogy, & loved it. Go ahead and judge me. Chelsea Handler- My Horizontal Life. ( I literally lol'd when I read it. It's raunchy, and filthy honest.) I almost always have a drug reference book in my purse.. Its what I do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college