
Andrew777333

33 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are a fun loving romantic young lady who wants a beautiful relationship, please contact me.

In his own words

If you want someone that is honest, will respect you, love you, appreciate you, be loyal, stay committed and make you laugh, then maybe I'm that guy for you. I know when to be serious but I also know when to have a good time. Life's failures have taught me so much. But I also believe that failure is the path to success IF you keep fighting. This is easier said than done! I moved here one and a half years ago. So far I love this area! Currently I am in the process of fulfilling one of my dreams. Real Estate has been a passion of mine for many of years. I literally have dreams of selling houses of all shapes and sizes. I am very serious about succeeding and making a career out of this. Anyways, I am looking for a sweet lady to share my life and dreams with. And likewise, I want her to share her life and dreams with me. I want to give her not only my love but one day take her around the world and show her the splendors of the earth. All in all, I would love to be with loyal lady who's willing to take a journey with me into a bright future together! Commitment, love and respect would be nice. I am not looking for a perfect lady because I am not a perfect man. I am just tired of all of the games people play. I am ready to open the door to my heart and let that special person in. But until then I have to stand guard and protect it. There's some serious psychos out there! lol I am a hopeless romantic who's full of love and affection to give.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite things

The Count of Monte Cristo, Forrest Gump, The Goonies, Shutter Island, Dumb and Dumber, Gladiator, A Beautiful Mind, Classical, Reggae, Blues, Chilled out music The Holy Bible, Lots of Self Help Books!

Last read

The Millionaire Real Estate Agent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm finishing up Real Estate School.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have just started Real Estate School. I have had dreams of me selling houses for many years now. It's not about making millions, , it's about living a lifestyle that is fruitful!