Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dtb8508

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very easy going Midwesterner who moved...

In his own words

I am a very easy going Midwesterner who moved to Chicago almost two years. I tend to get along with pretty much everyone. Some people say that I have a bit of a dorky sense of humor and I'm totally fine admitting that... because it's probably true at times. Sarcasm is also like a second language to me and I love making people laugh. Holding a conversation, whether in person or "virtually", is not something I have problems with and I probably get a little too wordy at times. You're already experiencing this just by reading my profile... Living in Wisconsin for the first 27 1/2 years of my life, I root only for Wisconsin teams (Packers, Badgers, Brewers, Bucks). Definitely no fair weather fan here. I watch a lot of sports and like to keep active. I'm definitely focused more on my 10K time than my max bench press, but my main goal is to keep active and healthy. That being said, I cannot stand running indoors so you will definitely find me outside even on the coldest and snowiest of days. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, but not necessarily identical as it's obviously fun to try and do new things. Someone who likes to go out and be social but doesn't mind staying in every once in a while as well. I realize people have different relationships with their family, but I absolutely enjoy and value the time I spend with mine. I don't have some magical checklist and I am pretty open-minded. Lastly, I am a very open and honest person, so meeting someone who truly shares that quality with me would be ideal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have a dog but some day I do want to have a Border Terrier to explore the city with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River North (Work), Streeterville/Gold Coast (Live), Lincoln Park, Old Town, Lakeview

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

TV Shows: Parks and Rec, HIMYM, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Dexter, Veep... and many more. Movies: not very picky but prefer comedies to action/thriller/horror. Music: indie, alternative, rock, hip-hop, pop, jazz, r&b... pretty much anything

For fun

Running. Trying new restaurants. Collecting vinyl. Spending time with friends and family

Last read

I don't read nearly as much as I would like. I'm currently trying to read through some of the classics such as "The Great Gatsby", "Slaugtherhouse-Five", "For Whom the Bell Tolls", etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a small business running sales operations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Norwegian/German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Wisconsin-Madison