Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Redfern3945

20 year old woman | Venus, TX, USA | Seeking men 19-23 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a goofy nerd who loves to make people smile!

In her own words

I'm a little nerdy, and I need someone who enjoys that and can be nerdy with me. I have big dreams, and I want someone who can support me. I can be both the "quiet night with a book" girl, and the "lets go out and make some trouble" person. If you like to smile and eager to take on a little bit of crazy, I'd like to hear from you! I've never used a dating site before and I'm a little dubious about them, but I figure its worth a shot. Just to put this out there, I know I'm very young, but I'm mature for my age. I've never been able to really understand people my own age - those older than myself have always been easier to befriend. So don't decide not to talk to me just because of my age. I'd like the chance to make a friend. :) I'm an artist through and through, I'm hoping to get into the Art Institute or Full Sail in a year or two. I want to be an animator or concept artist. I hope to work for BIoware one day, but if I can't get into art for video games, then I'll try for movies. As for what I like to do...well I like long walks on the beach...haha. I really do though. I like being outdoors, especially at night. I guess I'd like somebody who would be willing to walk with me and have an intellectual conversation. :) The best way to get to know me is to strike up a conversation~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's an ABC my friends and I go to a lot. And if the weather is nice we go to a park with a small "mountain." (Its just a glorified hill haha.)

Favorite things

My favorite show is Doctor Who, my favorite bands are Hollywood Undead and Blue October, I love fantasy movies and books.

For fun

I'm a big reader, and I'm artsy to a fault. I draw, paint, crochet and knit among a million other things.

Last read

"The Redemption of Althalus" Its different from most books. Its something that really makes you consider concepts that you wouldn't have otherwise while still keeping an interesting and exciting storyline. I like that it makes me think. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just work at a local pizza place.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I'll be going to The Art Institute as soon as I get the money (Or a scholarship if I have a stroke of good luck)