
tcpnz

29 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Seattle, Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It often seems impossible until it is done.

In his own words

Hello! If you haven't tried, how do you know? The purpose of Match, is to expand your horizons, not make them more exclusive. A bit about me. I have lived in 4 countries and have travelled to many more. Travelling is just engrained in me. Before my current dream job I was working in Corporate Finance. It was good while it lasted, but it wasn't my dream job. I am energized by people, so I am typically drawn to extroverts. I am an introvert though. I haven't really challenged myself in the last couple of months, but match.com is hopefully a catalyst to change that. I am usually open to trying new things, and tolerant of other people and viewpoints in life. I can be a bit of a nerd, but that is just because I am intelligent. I prefer people who have the smarts to colour outside the lines sometimes. My education has allowed me to take risks in life where money is not that much of a problem. Money doesn't motivate me. Food motivates me!. My material possessions are as minimal as possible (My life contents can fit into 5 moving boxes including a bike). I keep my life simple. I am laid back and very chilled. High maintenance is not a forte At this point in my life I am doing things I want to do. Adventure and Exploring are very high on my list. I would love to share this. I enjoy music, and am really want to get to some good quality live music around. Indie might describe it. My favourites at the moment would be GangGangDance - Glass Jar, The XX albumn, and Radiohead - King of Limbs. Rightio folks! Thanks for reading the profile. Well done for reaching the end, I know in todays world you have your 15 seconds to try and grab the attention. If you actually want to know more about me, you can just click EMAIL. Have a day! Tim

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

My family have always had dogs. The last dog I bought for Mum from the SPCA. MEGA brownie points.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cuba, Southern Africa , Australia, New Zealand

Favorite things

I love sailing. Its my job and currently my life. Music Guava Juice! - That is gold dust Lamb

For fun

I enjoy going for a ride. I have been away from cities and towns the last nine months, so movies have taken up a lot of time. Rossetta Stone as well.. So I am ready to get out there!

Last read

Thinking Fast and Slow - Daniel Kahneman. He won the Nobel Prize in Economics even though he is a psychologist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sailing, Sailing, Sailing. Painting, Cleaning, Sailing. Polishing, Cleaning, Fixing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am world Ethnic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double Major in Economics and Finance. Chartered Accountant. (No I can't do taxes) Forklift License - Much more useful than the degree currently