Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

loveloverlovely

32 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you walk, just walk, if you sit, just sit, but whatever you do, don't wobble

In her own words

I am an artist, a constant observer, a thinker, and a dreamer who is very sweet with a big heart. I'm hard-working and ambitious at work, and passionate about the things I enjoy. I'm loving and giving and self-sacrificing to anyone I care about, almost to a fault. I'm a t-shirt and jeans girl---tough and honest but still sensitive. I try not to take myself too seriously. I enjoy letting loose, dancing like no one is watching, and I embrace my childish side by pushing myself out of my comfort zone, having an immature sense of humor, or watching too many cartoons. If all goes well dating I want to find someone special who enjoys spending time together, cares, accepts me for who I am and is willing to accept the same given back to them. Hopefully a one woman kind of guy. Honest, smart, and funny with the right balance of modesty and ego. I like when someone can laugh at themselves. I appreciate geekiness or offbeat humor. Also if they can be adventurous and expose me to new experiences that would be wonderful too. Fun things about me? This past summer I did the Daredevil bungee Drop off a tower 150 feet in the air. Scariest thing ever. And I'm known among my friends (and some spectators) for doing an amazing "Baby Got Back" Sir-Mix-a-Lot routine when I karaoke.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Museum of Modern Art, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Bronx Zoo, Central Park, bars where you can hear yourself speak...or sing

College

Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Art, Painting, Drawing, Sculpture, Reading, Museums, Karaoke, Watching TV, Music, Baseball, Comic Books, Scary Movies, Martial Arts Movies, Cartoons, Pop Culture, Video Games, Drums, History, Science, Comedy, Documentaries, Learning, Outdoor Sports

For fun

Watch a movie in a theater or veg out on Netflix, go to an art exhibit, see a local band play, go to a local event, chat with friends at local bars, sing a wild tune in a karaoke bar, get my bowling arm working, see a baseball game, have a music jam

Last read

Over the summer I read The Jungle, Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf, Cat on a Hot Tin Roof, and All Quiet on the Western Front. I like reading classics and trying to figure out why they stood the test of time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Professional Fine Artist (Painting, Drawing---I have a portfolio and shows) and Assistant Manager of an art supply store. I don't make a lot of money, but I love what I do. Maybe it will even out one day but art is always going to be part of my life
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in New York City. English is my first and pretty much only language. I understand Spanish better than I speak it.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't like arguing about politics, sports or religion. Especially religion if it means that you use it as a means of judging people harshly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Studio Art from Queens College (Painting, Drawing, Sculpture)