
rob_vecc

42 year old man | La Crescenta, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not a salesman by nature. So, this intro...

In his own words

I'm not a salesman by nature. So, this intro will be just ~super awesome~ (sarcasm!). I'm easy going with a sense of humor that ranges from dorky to dirty. I enjoy nights in just as much as a night out on the town. I'm not much for clubbing or raves though. I'm a geek and would like to meet someone I can share my life, hobbies, and passions with. Someone that is as comfortable taking a cruise up PCH (or through the mountains) and going out camping and hiking with me as they are staying home and cooking dinner together... I like cooking, especially if there's a fire involved. However, I'm just as comfortable with a stove and oven as I am with a charcoal grill and smoker. I find great personal satisfaction in learning to cook a new dish and having it turn out better than expected. Also, I use to smoke. I quit smoking in June 2011. So, it's been a while since I last had a cigarette. While my profile says "no way" in regards to smoking, I do not think it is a fair assessment towards my view on smoking. I'm to the point that I can be around smokers and it not bother me nor does it cause me to crave the nicotine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cute looking cat, but he's like Dr Jeckle and Mr Hyde. He plays all cutesy to get you to pet him, and then he'll turn around a bite you if you're not paying attention. Dogs, especially German Shepards, are my favorite pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer lounges to night clubs. I also like a wide variety of foods; different types of Asian food, Italian, Mexican, and steaks are probably my favorites though. I've been to Okinawa, Tokyo, and parts of the Caribbean. I really enjoyed Okinawa...

College

Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I really love Italian food. I enjoy most Asian cuisines. My favorite TV shows are Battlestar Galactica and TopGear. My favorite bands are "The Tragically Hip" and "Dave Matthews Band". I also like classic European cars. BBQing anything and everything

For fun

I like to chill with my friends, play with my cat, go on drives with no destination, work out, watch movies, play video games, read a good book, scuba dive, work on cars, figure out mentally challenging puzzles, and just plain old relaxing...

Last read

I just started reading Tom Clancy's "Locked On" and so far it's a pretty good book. I recently had an Anne Rice audio book marathon on a road trip. I think I'm burned out on the "Vampire Chronicles" for now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is French/Vietnamese, and my father is Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to church when I was a child, but I don't go anymore. I don't feel it's necessary to go listen to someone lecture me on how to be a better person in order to make myself a better person...
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my AA and some additional college level education from the University of Florida.