
lillyolguin71

43 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ghjkjjk

In her own words

Reasons You Should Meet Me: 1. I'll stash little notes for you where you'll least expect them 2. Ill cook for you! 3. When you are trying to keep count, I will try and mess you up 4. I won't bite unless you want me to 5. I'll never drink your last beer 6. I know that handcuffs aren't just for the cops 7. I'll always be impressed with how strong you are, even if you're not 8. I'll make fun of you 9. I'll take care of you when you're sick, just to make fun of you, just kidding 10. I've never been on Americas Most Wanted 11. The only drama I have any part of is on t.v. 12. I won't ever forget your birthday, and remind you when mine is coming 13. I don't want to get married any time soon 14. I'm really good at sneaking food into the movies 15. I'm not a doctor, but I'll take a look 16.I love to experience the joy that simple, thoughtful acts can bring to someone. 17.Would love to meet someone that can appreciates the more simple things in live, that don't come with a price. 18.have a strong accent lol! but not as strong as Sofia Vergara lol!!! 19.Im very simple and down to earth. 20.Don't expect too much...only honesty and quality... It's that too much to ask for? Sorry i don't like to talk about myself, but since i must here i made it very simple... If you want to find out #21 and more, just ask. And please picture is a must!!! No picture ...no way!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lake las vegas and exploring new places

Favorite things

dining, wine tasting, concerts, movies, all types of shows, reading, drawing, writing, anything creative, dancing bachata or any dance for that matter

For fun

I enjoy a good movie, dancing or just going out with my friends.

Last read

Pablo Neruda, Pablo Kohelo, Isabel Allende



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
From the Big City of Mexico and proud of it! This Latina has strong family values. silly at times but also very mature and respectful and honest when it comes to a serious relationship.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference