
Zechariah4869

30 year old man | Denton, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
[Insert witty comment here]

In his own words

I like stuff... Stuff that doesn't suck anyway. ... Welp, I guess I should write maybe just a bit more than that. Here we go... description time. Get ready. I like to goof around. I guess I can be serious when I need to be, but then again, that's hardly fun. Laughing is important to me. God help you if you don't laugh...! You know how some people find beauty in everything? Well, not me anyway, but some people... I find humor in (almost) everything. I work in IT, so it's required that I like the nerdly arts, right? If you answered yes, that's incredibly closed-minded of you! Coincidentally, the answer is yes. I like video games, nerdy TV shows, board games, oooh, I'm big on documentaries for some reason, don't know why. Netflix documentaries are like crack to me. Sweet, sweet crack. I try to balance out the nerdy-type stuff with ultra-macho things too... Like, uhhh... co-ed rec league softball... Nothing more macho than that! Kickball... you bet! Kickball is a ton of fun. I've recently taken up bicycling. Not competitively or anything. Just to work and around town... So if you want to ride bikes with me and reminisce about what life was like before you had a car, let's make that happen! I have a dog named Spoetzl and she's clearly the greatest dog in the world. Clearly. I think she's a dingo, but I'm not 100% sure; she's a rescue. You just said "a dingo ate your baby", didn't you? Come on, now. Seinfeld was great, but that was like 15 years ago... it's time to put that one to rest. Also, if you get the reference with Spoetzl (and can pronounce it), major bonus points. I've been out of school now for a while. I graduated with a BA in History from the University of North Texas. I worked there for 10 years in IT. Started as a part-timer, then just kept working my way up and up... practically to the President. Maybe the man behind the President? That sounds about right. Anyways, I got a job offer to run the IT department for a nearby city, so that's what I do now. It's fun, but can sometimes be a bit stressful, so most days, I just like to come home and recharge for the next day. Cliche line incoming: I like to go out and be social sometimes, but then sometimes I decide that everyone on the planet sucks except for me and like to stay in. When I'm out, I'm usually having a blast though. I like to eat food... and drink beer... bowling, while nowhere near my strong suit, is a blast. Darts and pool... are other games that I'm totally terrible at. I guess that is about all the information that anyone would ever, ever need to know about me. In the highly unlikely event that I forgot to put something up here that you would like to know, ask away! Also... I don't do crack.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference