Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CharmerChantel

23 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young and Free

In her own words

I am a Polysomnograpic Technician and a professional model. I would say I am well rounded, I love my two careers and know when its time to work and be serious. I also know when its time to play and have fun. I like parting but can just as easily have a chill, calm night and day with friends or family. I love camping, rock climbing, I want to lean how to horse back ride again (I was taught when I was little), of course being at the lake or ocean is amazing fun. I like rock, pop and RB, but love country music. Ive been to New York, the Islands, Mexico and Jamaica and fell in love with NY, but Staying true to my roots I wouldn't rather be anywhere but Texas. I have a dog named Chautsey she is an mini apple head Chihuahua and I love her to pieces. I played softball and was in dance growing up but found that modeling and helping people were my true passions. I don't expect much out of a dating website, I joined a while back because my friend had good luck on it and convinced me. It never hurts to make new friends! If I do find I guy on here that I would be interested in looks wise: dark hair and light eyes is my thing. I normally date white guys and haven't really dated anyone other then that for a while but you never know, so don't be afraid to message me! Also height and weight is a big thing. I am a model on the side so I am in shape and tall so I would like my man to be as well. BUT, because its not all about looks, Personality wise: I would like a kind considerate man. I do drink but im not a huge drinker so if you are there's no need to message me. I am a big fan of chivalry!!! I would like someone just as well rounded as me. Someone that I will always think is worth still trying to impress (even after years) and someone who will still try to impress me. At the same time I want the relationship to be comfortable, I also like the blunt, I know what I want kind of attitude in men. :) Just know I can dish it right back, im a lady but still have a wild side!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Also model
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral