
_aerial_

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Like Dr. Seuss said, "We're all a little weird.

In her own words

I moved to Chicago about 4 years ago, and I'm home. I don't foresee leaving. I love the lake, the Zoo, Lickity Split Frozen Custard, and Ventra. Wait, not Ventra. I'm an actor and a theatre educator, which is really wonderful. I run an educational theatre company, so I spend most of my time doing admin, sales, curriculum development, teaching, writing all sorts of things - wearing all hats. When I'm not doing that, I like to be active – going to the gym, splashing in the lake, and playing Frisbee, volleyball, tennis, or golf (all very poorly - well, except for splashing in the lake. I'm pretty good at that). I love music, language, green food, and burgers. One of my favorite burger places closed this summer, so delicious burger place suggestions are welcome. My newest goal is to someday give a TED talk. You should probably message me if: - You’re passionate, smart, and driven. - You like to be active and spend time outside - walking and exploring neighborhoods counts. - You don't hesitate to have silly fun. - You’re empathetic. You’re loyal. - You live in the city. - You like ice cream. Or not. But, yeah, ice cream probably gives you bonus points. Send me a note. Tell me two truths and a lie. Or a joke. Or a story. Looking forward to it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Water. Painted nails. The sun. Dresses! Broccoli. Purple. Playing cards. Crayons. Board games. Baking. Entertaining. Naps. Crawling into a made bed. Apple orchards. Warmish but crisp fall days. The skyline. The lights. Sharpened pencils. Stars.

For fun

The beach, museums, street festivals, board games, books, baseball games.

Last read

"In the Garden of Beasts" by Erik Larson Currently reading "Unaccustomed Earth" by Jhumpa Lahiri



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor and a theatre teacher. I own a children's theatre company with which I perform and teach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh, Irish, Lithuanian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
You know how in elementary school they'd tell you to leave a classroom looking better than it was when you arrived? That's kind of my philosophy. Do what you can; make the place better.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference