
AllPorto

49 year old woman | East Longmeadow, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 200 miles of Amherst, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
100% real with a very contagious joy for life.

In her own words

ME: I am European born, live in the US, but feel as if I am a citizen of the world. I am not concerned about your status (unless it relates to marital status) or your income, although I will be impressed with your successes. I am not into the shallow or the meaningless and am very real and comfortable in my own skin. I have a lust for life and enjoy deep meaningful human interactions. Very loyal to the important people in my life. I am easy going, compassionate, empathetic, and respected. I have a mature youthful attitude and people usually think I am younger than my actual age. I always get along well with kids, dogs, and MOST adults. I prefer exercising the brain and “natural” physical activity rather than spending time at the gym. Television does not control me. I love to travel, especially overseas and adventurous destinations, but I also greatly enjoy simple local trips, such as a picnic dinner at dusk in a nearby reservoir/park surrounded by nature and water. I am very spontaneous and can be ready for anything within minutes. I have a good heart and am genuine. I am always willing to learn, grow, and improve my relationships (personal, professional, or intimate). I value romance, affection, and sexuality in myself and my partner. I am not lacking in self awareness or self-esteem and prefer that you don’t either. I enjoy nice things, but possessions do not impress or control me. I am strong and independent, but that doesn't mean I don't like to be in the arms of a strong, protective and loving man. I am a bit old fashioned and love when a man treats a woman like a lady. I also love seeing two people holding hands and growing old together. My parents have been married for 55 years and have shown me what a loving, respectful relationship should be like. By the way, they’ve shared plenty of arguments too. In summary, I am very compassionate, dynamic, natural, kind, passionate, HUMBLE, FEMININE, loyal , non-judgmental, blah, blah, blah with just as many flaws (however, as I am trying to find a match I'll leave the flaws out for now:)). YOU: I have no set rules on a type of man, except that you should be honest, responsible, grounded, and have teeth. Most importantly there has to be CHEMISTRY between us (physical, intellectual, spiritual). We will have some differences, but we can teach each other. I would love to find a soul mate and won’t stop trying even if I’m 80. A kind heart is a real turn on for me. I also prefer a man with a youthful spirit and one who doesn't complicate life. Life really is simple. I admire intelligence, integrity, honesty, as well as respect for SELF and others. Please don’t be pretentious. I like someone with ambition, but because he wants to be the best that he can, not because he wants to compete with the Joneses or only acquire material wealth. I am a sucker for a great smile, and especially a kind heart. I am seeking QUALITY not perfection. Looking for depth of mind and character, lightness of being, and breadth of heart. I do not like narcissists or players and prefer honesty above all, even if it might be painful. AND ...PLEASE.... NO psychological thrillers, no identity crisis, no commitment phobias and hopefully no major unresolved issues. Also, if you have a poor attitude towards life, are an excessive smoker or drinker, please pass me by. Life is about balance. Honesty, integrity, and following through on your promises are also other turn-ons. Kindly don't ask me to communicate via your personal email...Not only is that in indication that you may be a scammer, but I had a bad experience. So please do not insist. If you do, I will not respond. I will call you if you provide your tel#. I will not reply if you do not have a photo as I have provided many of mine. I won’t get offended if you don’t accept my emails or if there's no chemistry, and hope you won't either.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Foreign countries (Malta, Portugal, France, Spain, Brazil, Tanzania, Morocco.) On my bucket list: Egypt, Turkey, Cuba. Enjoy unique and cozy bars/restaurants . Anything adventurous --ie safari, amazon forest..but also greatly enjoy the simple things.

Favorite things

Oil painting, decorating and gardening. Love the ocean and warm weather. Enjoy seafood, ethnic foods and drinking/tasting WINES. Porto is a passion of mine (love the wine, the city, and the team). Sqwak Box, Morning Joe, Charlie Rose,Boston Legal,NPR

For fun

Love the oceanside, sunsets with a good bottle of wine, and feeling the sand between my toes. Doing anything on the spur of the moment.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged ...I am ready to start reading it again because I am sure I've missed so much on the first read. Try to read/watch the news and world events daily. Enjoy political and business related publications. Green Eggs and Ham is a must read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
My job is exciting and challenging.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Portugal, live in US most of my life and lived in Brazil. Very involved in my European heritage. I love life!!! Very positive and extroverted. Family and good friends are very important to me. Love kids. Enjoy balance in my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more spiritual than religious. Believe in the universal religion of LOVE (love thyself--first and foremost--, love thy neighbor, love nature, etc.) . I have a Catholic background.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral