

32 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sell me this pen!

In her own words

I was told by a great professor of mine that I was one of those girls that guys always found it difficult to come towards and talk to. I'm not sure why because I think I'm a pretty nice and funny girl. I like to spend my nights at home cooking, going out to different restaurants, movie watching with a glass of Pinot Noir, or even heading to the Biltmore Hotel for a late night drink! I love going out to spring training games, trying all of Arizona's cool restaurants, watching Nascar (yes, that's the Southern part of me that will never fade away), rooting for my Miami Hurricanes/Miami Heat/Miami Dolphins, traveling to different cities/countries, visiting the zoos, and more. I'm always up for doing anything just as much as I'm down for staying at home and watching a movie at home. By the way, I am HUGE into Game of Thrones...get ready for a night of takeout dinners and reruns :) I am always up for trying something new and my latest challenge is trying out to be a dancer for the Phoenix Suns Dance Team! I am a very career-focused kind of person and extremely driven in my life. I love doing what I do and having the people in my life to provide me the support that I have now that has taken me to where I am at now. I love laughing so humor is one of the keys to my heart!!!! I'd like to have deep conversations with someone just as much as having to just be silly with him. Oh, and he needs to know how to put a spare tire on a car!!!! I suppose this is where I write about my ideal match; well, my kind of guy would obviously have to like me for me. I'm the type of person that is looking to be with someone who will be ALL IN when it comes to a relationship. I want to find someone who sees me as this amazing and incredible woman who goes above and beyond for them and realizes "hey, I have this great girl and I'm going to hold on to her for dear life because I am never going to find someone like her in life...she is one in a million." I want someone to be my partner, someone to fight for me and stay with me in this crazy thing we call LIFE. So if you are ready to take a leap of faith and take the challenge of being my partner in crime, send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First and foremost, MIAMI is my favorite place to go visit as I go there at least once a month since it will always be my home. I've also been a big fan of Boston, Chicago, San Francisco, and N'alins. Working on going to Southeast Asia!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

This is where you turn a blind eye because my music lies within Yanni, Paul Simon, Robin Thicke. When I'm home, I love catching up on my favorite shows like Eastbound and Down, Big Bang Theory, True Blood....and yes, I love ESPN and SPORTS CENTER!!!!

For fun

Hiking Camelback, Running (my addiction), Spring Training, Phoenix Zoo, Art Museum, watching Nascar, Baseball/Football games, and trying some of Phoenix's greatest restaurants. I'm open to trying new things!

Last read

The last thing I read was the National Geographic Travel Edition while I was at the airport!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduated with my master's degree in Mental Health Counseling back in Miami, FL. I work with little kids and their families. Love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Miami, FL by my wonderful, loving, and amazing parents who are from Vietnam.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral