
musicgal24

35 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter required by all parties involved.

In her own words

I’m guessing you started with the photos. It’s ok, everyone does it. You may have noticed I have an enthusiastic smile. Yeah, I like to laugh. In fact, I’m a pretty happy person overall, and I get the impression that people enjoy that about me. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not a font of constant positivity, that would just be annoying. My humor of choice is usually sarcastic banter with a good dose of teasing. But yeah, the smile comes pretty easily. I'm not going to list out every quality I'm looking for or every aspect of myself that I feel is important. You can get a lot of that from my interests below. The conversations seem to flow a little more freely when we don’t know a ton about each other from our profiles. Minimum requirements would be a good heart, a mostly positive outlook on life and self-confidence without arrogance. Everything else is just icing on the cake. I'll be honest, my experiences with online dating haven't been so great. It keeps my expectations low. ;) I guess all I'm hoping from here is to meet some nice guys who I can get to know, laugh with, and see where it goes from there. It may just be a new friendship or it may be something more, who knows. So coffee, beer, golfing, hiking, whatever you might want to do, I’m game. And we’ll just have to see what happens. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AT&T Park, Pubs for a pint, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, any place with Redwood trees. Travel spots: Florida and Texas (to see family), England, Prague, Uruguay, Argentina. Future travel hopes: Greece, Australia, Ireland, Machu Picchu

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Sport: Soccer *Quakes) and Baseball (Giants), Music: anything I can either sing or dance to, or both, Food: Sushi, pizza, Mexican, pho, chocolate

For fun

I love music, particularly singing though I shake my hips when I can. I've started hiking a lot more, finding the lesser known spots around the bay. I'm also a fan of pretty much any sport that I can watch live in person rather than on TV.

Last read

I read a lot of technical pronouncements for work, so my home reading is usually light and frivolous fiction type stuff just to let my brain relax.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been a corporate accountant for over 10 years (no, I don't do taxes), but I'm actually working on a career change to a completely different field with a more altruistic focus. I'm excited about it. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic. Not a die hard religious person, and disagree quite a bit with the opinions of "The Church", but I appreciate the morals and ethics I've learned through Catholicism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference