
reguyLar

56 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 44-51 within 20 miles of Buffalo, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well sure THIS IS EASY???

In his own words

Dear Pretty Single Lady... I'm a nice normal guy. (if that means anything these days?) I'm interesting and in good shape. I'm fairly intelligent. I'm kind and I'm single... Please tell me what else you're searching for? I welcome the chance to awaken your soul. So a Woman like you with honesty; a certain amount of zaniness and a very sure sense of clarity will interest me. If that woman has just the right amount of savvy and creative style, well that can certainly bring me to my knees a and then there's much more to be said, but Thank you for gazing at my profile and allowing me to see you are one of those appealing souls reguyLar

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

yes yes yes

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Islands. South America where it's very calm and peaceful. Quite uniquely different from NYC. A happY home.

Favorite things

Spicy Foods. Color... An earthy green. When raining... Game boards, fun... intimacy. to admit, but great at shopping Lady's shoes. 'DSW'Power of IntentionLove Movies... All right FilmLove almost all music...almost RAPno!

For fun

Was a much better golfer when in my youth. MY HANDICAP: I just want to play a round or two without losing too many golf balls. I would love to me a female partner to play with. It really would be a fairway to meet!

Last read

Way to the peaceful warrior. Dan Millman Several Steve Jobs Biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Entrepreneurial minded. I currently own and operate a physical therapy studio, based in Williamsville, where I help many deal with their stress and pain. I currently have two other LMT's working with me under the name of STERNBODYWORKS N Y C.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
my roots are nice. nothing
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
here's a different spin for ya.. While I have had significant education in a few different venues, the most significant influence in my life (or should I say near death experience). That one very unique event has molded my days; for sure NDA: