
F1nding_Nemo

37 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a passionate person and take my interests...

In his own words

I'm a passionate person and take my interests to the extreme, throwing myself all in. I'd describe myself as a student of life. I love learning and mastering new things and have taken courses on self improvement. I think because I'm a naturally competitive guy, I'm always trying to push myself to the next level whether it is my tennis game or my career. There are no limits – only plateaus. I'm a humble guy with a strong work ethic. I can be intense about my goals but am otherwise easy going and goofy, a reformed workaholic who is now focused on really living life. I try to be an honorable person and am fair and respectful of others. My humor leans toward sarcasm but I'm not shy about complimenting someone. Those who earn my trust have made a loyal friend. Past initial attraction, I'm looking for a thoughtful and considerate woman who is ambitious and has a vision for her future. Humor is actually the first thing I notice in someone – it seems to be the universal language and definitely improves the communication factor. Being someone's first love is a wonderful thing but to be someone's last love is so much more beautiful. I'm ready to meet that person I will spend the rest of my life with. If you think we're in similar spots in life and might hit it off, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is the way I recharge from work. I recently went to the Bahamas and I'm planning on going to Japan next year and Bora Bora after that (great place to go with someone special). I love national parks like Yosemite, Big Sur and the Grand Canyon.

Favorite things

Big fan of steak, lobsters and red wine and I love good sushi. And I can't resist chocolate. I love music and have been to many concerts. I listen to all genres including 80s, 90s rap and current hits.

For fun

I enjoy playing basketball, golf and tennis with friends, hiking, working on car restoration or home remodeling projects, camping, massages, working out and spending time with people I care about.

Last read

Recent reads include The Power of Full Engagement and Getting Results the Agile Way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've worked my way up the corporate ladder before but discovered that my life was meant to be an entrepreneur. I'm currently a consultant for two companies. I am always looking for growth and challenge.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
While I don’t practice a religion I do believe in a higher level of existence like God. I think different interpretations of the same God resulted in different religions.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral