
krd2013

30 year old woman | Beverly, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

My biggest flaw is my crush on Sam Cassel (if you don't know him, Google him). I'm a Celtics fan. I love hiking and camping. My family is all over the map, but they are extremely important to me so I work hard to stay close to all of them. I actually like to go to work in the morning once the initial shock of the alarm clock wears off. I have an admittedly strange love for foreign films and horror movies. If you can combine the two even better! I enjoy cooking OR trying to cook. I've mastered a few dishes, but still have a long way to go before I reach expert. I should get there in no time since I have every kitchen gadget known to man. I have an addiction to chocolate that I do not wish to give up. I try to be empathetic and kind. I love to travel and experience new cultures and places. I have a terrible sense of direction that I have completely given up on. How did people survive before GPS?! I try to live the expressions "life is short, eat dessert first and "you can sleep when you're dead". The latter simply because it's hard to find time to sleep. I don't think I've ever said so much about myself in one sitting before, so now can I add egotistical to my list? :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I like big dogs. My ideal breeds are Huskey, Golden Retriever, Irish Wolf Hound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I'm going out I LOVE dive bars, especially ones with darts. Germany, France, Venezuela, Trinidad and Tobego, Thailand, and as of August 17 Peru!

Favorite things

My neices and nephews are my favorite things. I also love last minute adventures with my close friends, chocolate, my Grampy (he melts my heart), coffee, dogs, and laughing.

For fun

I like hiking, camping, traveling. I also like to cook and watch movies although I'm not big into t.v.

Last read

Do text books count? I went through a Jodi Picoult phase, but right now I'm reading the classics. My kindle is open to Sherlock Holmes (classics are free). I can also read anything by Dave Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a life skills classroom and I nanny in the evenings. I am also working on my MEd in Special Education
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have my BS in Int'l Business but decided on a career switch after a few years and I am working on my MEd in Special Education.