
clbsrt8426

35 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a Chance And don't let the moment pass you by!

In his own words

I am A fun loving guy with a huge heart, Animals are a big part of my life, especially dogs( Must love Dogs). I am always helping someone in need.I am Funny ,little sarcastic, serious when need be. I love the outdoors, any place near the water makes me smile. I am looking for someone special with a big heart, who want's a realtionship built on trust, would mean the world to me. Someone to call me up and say I need you , miss you , and want you home. My dream one day to come true.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Cattle dog aka Blue Heeler (Bandit) 14 yrs old. Carmella is a Beagle/Dachshund pup (Carmella) 2.8 yrs old.. Molly is a Australian Cattle dog / lab mix 20 months old, she looks like a Chick Fil A cow with tons of spots.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Gaston NC,VA, Dunn Benson drag strip, North hills, Southpoint Mall, Cheescake Factory, Firebirds Wood Fired Grill, Los Tres Mexican in Cary, Chili's, Outback

College

Wake Technical Community College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love 80s, 90s, R&B, Pop, Rock, little bit of new age Country, wide range of jams

For fun

Love live music, Anything outside with nature, Antiques, Vintage cars,trucks, Boats, jetskis, going to the local drag strip to race, cooking, spending time with my pups, finding new restaurantsdinners, yard work landscaping



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Carwash Company in the triangle for the past 12 yrs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Southern and Italian, French, Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe you can talk to God anytime any place
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference