
SumthingGood80

34 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a chance because you never know what may come

In his own words

Here is a little bit about me. I am very grateful for all of the things in my career and life right now, and continue to strive for challenges and new experiences. Carpe Diem, right?! My friends would describe me as easy going, honest, loyal, dependable, and trustworthy. I would say that I am quick witted with a light hearted sense of humor, am family oriented, and have a positive personality. I aim to live a healthy, and active lifestyle. I enjoy snowboarding, hiking, running, and cycling. Most recently, I just completed my very first full marathon at the OC Marathon this year, and am very proud of this achievement! I am a fan of football, basketball, tennis, and the olympics. I am always up for something last minute or spontaneous to do. Have you ever tried parasailing? It is scary, fun, and exhilarating all at the same time! Love to laugh at random silly things. I recently purchased my first property, and I think Lazy Susans are awesome. I like to make my bed every morning, and maintain and clean my road bike on a weekly basis. Hey, what can I say, I'm just a clean guy! It sounds kind of funny to say, but I actually do have manners. Can't decide if I like Winter or Summer more... there are so many things to do in both. Friends and family are high on my list. Some of the things I watch on TV are sports, Modern Family, True Blood, Friends reruns, and Game of Thrones. As I said I am happy with my life, but I am looking for that special someone to share new life experiences. I am looking for a woman who enjoys wine and intelligent conversation. Someone who has a positive and open personality who can laugh at herself when she does something goofy (we all have to be able to laugh at ourselves). A person who would be up for taking a last minute road trip, or is willing to try something new. Someone who enjoys a night out on the town, but is also perfectly content staying in and cooking dinner together and enjoying each others company. Are you that someone?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a couple years in Hawaii, and still have a soft spot in my heart for the islands.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Any music with a good beat to groove to works for me! I also really enjoy relaxing acoustic when the mood calls for it. Comedyaction movies are preferred. I am willing to try just about any cuisine if other people are eating it.

For fun

I really enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, running and cycling. On a typical weekend I usually have at least one of these planned.

Last read

The last book I read is called Hard Rain and action/thriller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree