
mscomet

24 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, caring, and kind. I attend San Jose State University and live in San Jose. I am majoring in Public Relations, minoring in Elementary Education. A full-time student working three part-time jobs. I am big on family, they mean the world to me. I am a mama's girl. I love learning, school, and reading. I am a total bookworm! Not a big partier, at all, I'd rather go on a hike or hang out somewhere outdoors. I am currently a part-time promotional assistant for two radio stations, a student assistant at my university, and an assistant event coordinator on campus. I love the outdoors! I love going on walks and hikes. I want to try geocaching! I love going camping, I just went this past summer for the first time in what feels like forever. It was an awesome time! I also love to do yoga. I am always up for trying new things, going on an adventure, riding along with no destination. I've been horseback riding since I was five and it's something I hold close to my heart. I am looking for someone to go on adventures with, regular adventures, crazy adventures, all kinds! I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be silly. I'm looking for someone passionate, attractive, confident, and kind. Someone who can be serious when need be. Someone who will be my best friend. I am not looking for a friend with benefits or some fling, I am looking for someone who wants to take things slow and wants a serious relationship. I am also looking for friends, could always use more of those. :) If you feel like we could be a good match, just send me a message! Some random facts: -I LOVE baking! -I'd rather take the bus or the train, than drive a car, and I don't have one! -I want to get into running. -I am very open-minded music wise (especially love country and rock) and absolutely love going to concerts. -I love taking pictures! From pictures of people to the outdoors, it's a hobby of mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a great dane who is about to turn 8 years old and a maine coon kitty that is 4 years old.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to San Francisco, Monterey, Santa Cruz, Yosemite, and Halfmoon Bay. I am always up for a new place to explore!

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love any tv show that will make me laugh, from Modern Family to Raising Hope. I also love tv shows that thrill me, such as The Walking Dead and American Horror Story. I love suspense, thriller, horror, comedy, romantic comedy, and action movies.

For fun

I love paint balling, camping, going to movies, going for walks, hiking, yoga, going exploring, and so much more!

Last read

I recently read No Impact Man for my college English class. An amazing book that talks about the adventure of living a life in which you try to make as little of an impact on the environment as possible. The book was very thought provoking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working toward my bachelors in Public Relations.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm French, Irish, and Yugoslavian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working toward my bachelor's degree.