
PlaytheMusic27

31 year old man | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 10 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have not, not had a sombrero in my trunk for 6 months now

In his own words

Pretty much a fun guy who enjoys the occasional outings in downtown for new food joints, bars or a Braves/Falcons game. I enjoy good conversation, couple of drinks and probably a few dumb jokes that will make you laugh then say, I cant believe I'm laughing at that. I walk a blurry line between my interests cause I love sports, cooking and anime. I'm a hard worker with a good but demanding job. I'm a SAN Engineer in the Healthcare industry. In my free time I manage a co-ed softball team with my friends and play in a men's league. I'm an avid golfer and snowboarder as well. I'm athletic, enjoy playing sports and going to the gym. Backpacking is something new I'm getting into. Played guitar since '01, drums since '04, been singing since, geez like '92 I think, bass for a couple years and I want to learn piano or sax next so you want to trade lessons I'm definitely game!! Music fan obv. Deftones, Thrice, Chevelle. Spoon, PB&J, Modest Mouse. Royce, Drake, Wiz. Love live music and the Masquerade. I want to go to more concerts so if your looking for someone to go with I'm your man!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I've had dog's in the past.. I'd like to get another one. I'm not a cat person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new really, I'd like to veer away from hitting the same places over and over again.

College

University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and grilling out. Snowboarding has always been a passion of mine. Traveling and I'd like to start volunteering around the city and give back a little.

For fun

Car Shows. TV. Movies. The occasional video game.

Last read

I'm not a reader really, I like car mags and inane stories/articles in GQ, Maxim, Car & Driver, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Engineer with McKesson HealthCare working with Hospitals to maintain their systems.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
MIS from the University of West Georgia