
unc373

30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Put me in coach, I'm ready to play *Clap Clap Clap Clap Clap*

In her own words

Hey there! Im looking for someone who likes to play, go on adventures, be slightly irreverant, and not sweat the small stuff. Some direction in life and sense of achievement is important. I look for substance and style....someone to keep me on my toes. I'm attracted to intelligent humor, slightly offbeat independence and a heart that cares for others. About me: I'm very musical, crave novelty, and enjoy deep connections and playfulness. I also love beards, but It's not a deal breaker. :) I have an insatiable curiosity, fed by reading, wandering, traveling and asking questions. I have a great career, but think ranking and pissing contests are so tiresome and vulgar. But, a good job is important to some of you. My Christian Faith is deeply personal and meaningful. I have been transformed by the love of God. I have a Boston Terrier named Peanut. I talk to him like a baby and am not about to apologize for it. Hahaha.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shop, museums and dreamy green spaces for running and relaxing. Bars or restaurants where I can sit outside. Local music venues.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Novelty Piles of books Sunshine Meaningful connections to places, things, people Singing Prayer

For fun

I'm a wannabe-musician, so I play my guitar and sing. I'm always up for a road trip! I love to read and outdoor activities, like kayaking or the driving range.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book of Mark Twain essays, Divine Conspiracy by Dallas Willard and The Power of Vulnerability by Brene Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God and His Son Jesus is very important to me, not because I need to be "right" but because I believe in ultimate truth and transformation. It's a source of focus, joy and motivation for me every day.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tar Heel born and bred!