
EolaNole

30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and I'll make you dinner.

In her own words

I have a pretty spectacular family (they are all spread out on the west coast and down in the Keys). I have two nephews, who I absolutely adore, and can't wait to have some of my own kiddos oneday. I'm originally from Ohio but grew up in southwest Florida before attending UCF, where I graduated with business and hospitality degrees. I left Orlando for a bit to go to law school at Florida State (go Noles!) but found my way back here as soon as I finished. Orlando is a great place to kick off my career but one day I'd like to make my way to coast (or at least have a place on the coast to spend my weekends!). Though I certainly can take care of myself at this point in life and am pretty independent, I'm looking to share my life with someone and tackle life as a team. I enjoy going out with friends for drinks or dinner. However, I enjoy relaxing on the couch with my guy just as much as I do going out. I hope to find a guy that enjoys spending time together cooking, running, working out, or doing simple things like walking around the farmers market. I also like to golf, fish, go out on the boat, and I'm always up for new things - but don't get me wrong I can do some mean shopping and love my manicures and pedicures, too!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I'd like to get a pup sometime soon (perhaps a lab or labradoodle).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the Keys, and Colorado. Locally, I like most anything in Winter Park, Thornton Park, and some of the newer bars downtown.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Mimosas, dessert, seafood, wine, passion, good food, the beach, nice views, kindness, exercise and coffee.

For fun

Brunch, going to the farmers' market, shopping, catching up with friends, being out in the sun, yoga, running, and cooking.

Last read

Anything Emily Giffin (you haven't heard of her because she writes total chick flick books), The Help, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, Girls Guide to Hunting & Fishing (has nothing to do with hunting and fishing!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral