
libee400

39 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
When Irish Eyes are Smiling

In her own words

People say when I smile I light up a room. I love to have fun and am generally happy and doing different things all the time. I'm passionate about yoga, snorkeling, and traveling. During the work week, my german ancestry wins out and I work hard and can be very serious about it. But when I play I play hard too. I like to be outdoors when it's warm; sit on the porch, go for walks or picnics; but I'm not "outdoorsy." I can camp for a short time if you start a nice fire and bring marshmallows and whiskey. And sparklers. Sparklers are just plain fun. I'm not really the kind of girl to spend a week without running water or in a small (or large for that matter) recreational vehicle. That is why I have a house. My ideal weekend would be some time at home to do nothing or work on my photography if the mood strikes me. Then one evening to go to a concert or play (outdoors if it's summer). Then the next day to go to the gym or yoga, get the grocery shopping done (farmers' market if possible), then have dinner with family or friends. I'm looking for someone who wants a mate to spend time with and enjoy life. He should be comfortable at a big party with lots of people, as I have a very big family and love to have them all over. He must enjoy traveling, especially to warm and/or foreign places. The person I'm interested in must be totally loyal and honest. They should enjoy a good movie. And be smart. I'm interested in a smart ambitious man that wants to create "the good life" with me and for our (hopefully) kids. If my account expires...I might be on one of those free emails. But not the one with the "g". And not the "hot" one.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to Venice and Greece but never have. Bars are good, irish pubs are my most common haunts.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Favorite band is U2. Favorite tv shows: Sons of Anarchy, Trueblood, Mad Men, the Killing, Game of Thrones, Big Bang, HIMYM

For fun

I love yoga, snorkeling and traveling, especially to beach destinations and europe. i've been to ireland three times and love it. i read mystery novels and love to go to the movies but am not an indie freak. love to dance, and of course, poker!

Last read

Game of Thrones....almost done!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish American Half German American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Practicing Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree