
olhospretos

55 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 50-56 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im looking for that very special someone to enjoy life together and a future relationship.I am very romantic and have no problem showing it.

In her own words

Thoughtful and Easy going, i don't really know how much i can say here but this is how i feel and i like to express my words on my simple way and hope you can understand me. I was born in Brazil and being leaving in Buffalo for 20 years, I love this town and it is where i razed my family, i work very hard in my business and i have to say i love my job and now i have the time of my life. It is very difficult to meet people specially when you work long hours and i don't really like the bar scenario .I love going out to nice dinners , concerts, movies and travel when is possible. I am a very happy person very young physically and mentally driven and know what i want,would love to meet someone who have the same interest and values a person who opens doors and treat me like a lady.I live my life with 100% put and honesty,i will always expend the maximum effort.I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to other.I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out his life.I would like someone who appreciates a good woman and dont be afraid to show ,you need to be driven and not lazy hard working person , simple , someone who is looking to be my best friend and perhaps have a long future together,I believe in love and i would love you to be that someone who will walk in my life and leave a path in my heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Beach and the sun .Would love to go to the Florida Keys.Right now my favorite spot is my place i love being here specially after a hard working day.

Favorite things

I love dining out a feel times a week, I like Italian cosine, Chinese ,Brazilian .

For fun

I am quiet and spent my time reading, i do some yoga and work out at home ,I like going to the movies , travel .

Last read

(Joel Osteen, you can You will) (,Nicolas Sparks, The Best of Me)and (Lena Dunham, not the kind of Girl).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Hair dresser for 13 years ,very fashionable; love what I do ,i am looking for a special person who likes to laugh , have a good sense of humor and is happy . Life is beautiful and to short i would love to met you and we will see where it goes.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Born in Brazil, now leaving in Buffalo NY for 20years but i am not afraid of changes , life is to short and all i want is to continue to be happy everyday .
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic go to church on Sundays . I believe in God , faith, Love. I am not here to tell you about my religion but i would love you to be comfortable in what you fell comfortable with. will not judge anyone.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Other
Education: Some college Some college
Graduate from high school in 1977, some college ,skin care therapist ,Hair designer and colorist specialist for 18 years.