

33 year old man | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a date

In his own words

I relocated to Apple Valley a couple months ago for work. I am originally from Boston, but have lived in a few different states. I am a travel RN. I am an experienced ICU nurse and have worked many different units, trauma being my favorite. I enjoy my work, it can be stressful, but very rewarding as well. I enjoy helping others. I especially like working with the type of people my colleauges are; intelligent, compassionate and hard working. I have a passion for health/fitness. I work a ton, but I still try to make time to exercise regularly. I don't have much time to get out and meet people so I thought I would try this site. I really like the fact that you can set parameters and seek exactly what it is that you are looking for. I very rarely drink and even less frequently go to bars/clubs so I it's difficult for me to meet women--even if I did, I am actually interested in quality women. And on that note.... I could list all the qualities I am looking for but I think it's probably more important to list the absolute 3 attributes that are complete turn-offs to me. I think they are no-brainers but at the same time still worth stating. 1. Selfishness/Self-centeredness. Ugghh. Is there anything more repulsive. 2. Egos--usually more of a problem with men but I love down to earth, humble people. 3. Laziness--soo unatractive. So if you are unselfish, down to earth and hard working, you've probably got my attention.... Both attraction and chemistry are equally important to me, I need them both. Attraction takes a second, but chemistry is determined over a cup of coffee. I don't think you can determine much behind a computer screen when it comes to that. A little about me...I am extremely an extremely laid back, hard working and discipline person. On a final note, I read every word in the profiles I'm interested in. I don't just scan pics and send messages like the majority of guys. And I will contact you if I'm interested. I dont really like and find it to be a bit peculiar how often the roles reverse just because you're interacting online.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Victorville wallmart and skating rink.Absolute can't miss destinations!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Portuguese and Irish : )
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference