Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Girard, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
denise reid have not subscribed just yet just checkn this out first

In her own words

Im just checking this out. not a.I dont prefer to describe myself too much seems to arrogant to do but alittle about me is outspoken better listener social and really just lookn to chat at this point only time tells. i do have one child a daughter so if your not into kids dont bother reading further. most important thing in my life is my daughter and seond are my dogs (doxies). so def have to be kid and animal friendly. i basically tell it how it is most people dont like that but i tend to be classified in the strong girl category. how far i have got in my life ive done it by myself and worked hard to get there. i am not that rich girl never will be money is overrated and i dont need things to make me happy. happy to me is family friends picnics, cookouts in the back yard and going to bed at night knowing i did what i could and tomorrow ill do more. i do work out esp if im stressed i try four times a week but sometimes my schedule only allows two. i eat healthy and cook healthy i dont eat ne thing out of a box i make most from scratch taste better ne way lol. i do have strong opinions on politics and have a firm belief in the statement i can love my country and hate my government. i am also a firm believerin our rights and standing up to them. people lost their lives to earn our rights we have an obligation to use them. i like helping people. ive been through tough times and i know what its like so when i see someone needing help i help w no questions asked im no better nor is anyone else then the person who needs the help even if they dont ask. im honest giving and sincere but i also dont tolerate games lies and being pushed around. bad relationships dont really hurt me cause they shape who u are and u learn from the experience. so really there is no bad relationships just a lesson in life and a path ended and new path started. i do hope a day comes i do find that person but ill never force it or lose sleep over it

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

lake erie, i like to go to dinner every now and then at longhorn (i cook better than most establishments so i dont eat out alot) i play pool at hunter jacks i stick to the country citu doesnt have much to offer me now days

Favorite things

i enjoy all music except rap. i like orchestras and plays im a huge supernatural series fan because its an hr of non reality i am not materialistic so things dont impress me. my favorite thing is waking up and looking in my back yard

For fun

pool, hunting, all outdoors, cooking, spending time with my family sometimes i just enjoy being home enjoying peace and quit. i like gardening. fyi i hate shoping i go to the mall once a yr thats it. i go to the lake and walkfor hrs

Last read

honestly i think i have six unfinished books sitn next to my bed. but i like charles stanley max lucado and i read law books boring to most but interesting to me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
my faith is christian but im non denomination i do not believe i have to go to church my church is my home and my personal relation w god. i dont push my beliefs on ne one but will stand up to my beliefs if question
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
my degree is in criminal justice and concentration in sociology. i plan on goin back for masters then phd id like to teach the courses