
Sonriemama

34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When all else fails, just smile!

In her own words

Well, here goes nothing! I'm an outgoing, intelligent and friendly person who loves to go out and have a good time but can also appreciate taking it easy and low-key from time to time. I was born and raised in Minnesota, but I moved away for a few years, during which I lived in Boston and Chicago. I LOVE to travel, I've spent a lot of time learning about other cultures and I love meeting new people. I speak Spanish and a teeeeeny bit of French. I haven't seen as much of the world as I would have liked to, but I keep adding to my list of places I want to travel. I have studied and worked hard most of my life to try to be successful, but I also love to let loose and have a good time. I have 2 beautiful girls, ages 6 and 4, who are the light of my life. They do live with me full time, but I have a wonderful network of friends and family that allow me to still get out and have fun too! I always make time for my friends and family and am a born "helper" as everyone tells me. My friends describe me as caring and generous and they tend to come to me with their troubles or for advice in general as I'm a great listener. (I also love to talk....:). I like to get out to do new things. I'm not a skinny woman by any means, but I like to stay active and would say I'm a work in progress. :-) I currently love working out with ShaunT, who kicks my ass on the regular. I also play volleyball in a weekly league, and I regularly play soccer, tag, and anything else my kids dream up when the weather is nice around here. I also love to go to the theatre, see movies, explore the lakes and metro area and just chill at home from time to time. I believe life is all about balance. I will also admit I am a romantic, but I don't expect flowers over-the-top romance from a man either. I am as content sitting in jeans and a hoodie at a bar watching the game with my guy as I am all dressed up and out at a romantic restaurant. I have been out of the dating game for....well, a long time! I've never done the online thing, and it's honestly quite frightening, but I figure why not. Life has taken interesting turns for me and I am excited to get back out there. I'm looking for someone who is funny, intelligent, open-minded, caring, honest and truly just enjoys life. I love coffee and wine and great conversations. Message me if any of that sounds interesting or like you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals in general, and I have had cats, dogs, fish and bunnies in my lifetime. I currently do not have a pet, though.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go just about anywhere - dancing, dinner, quiet spot for drinks, coffee, etc.

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Watching the sunrise, drinking an awesome coffee on a quiet morning, trying out new ethnic restaurants (Thai, Indian, Japanese, you name it!), listening to my girls giggle, travelling somewhere new.

For fun

I enjoy playing volleyball, going to the lake, watching movies, attending fairs/festivals, listening to music (any kind - I'm an equal opportunity listener!) exploring the city, shopping, and chilling with my girls.

Last read

The Hour I First Believed by Wally Lamb



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research - Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Minnesota girl, born and raised, but I have traveled and studied other cultures most of my life, so I love learning about people and where they are from!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian and am a spiritual person but, like cultures, I love learning about and experiencing other religions.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Biology and a Masters in Public Health