
DocThomasPaul

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't know Jack... but you may want to!

In his own words

My family and friends are very important to me. I have a job I love waking up for and is very rewarding. Oh and my dog Jack. How could I forget him. He is a Lab Dalmatian mix. Smartest dog I have ever met. In the fall my Saturdays are spent watching college football and Sundays are spent watching the Chicago Bears. I also love watching the Cubs,Blackhawks, and Bulls when they are in season. I enjoy relaxing on my days off but I also love taking my dog to the beach, park, or just roaming about town. I also love to grill and cook up just about anything as often as I can. I have been told that I have a sarcastic sense of humor so anyone who can keep up with that is a plus. When I go out I prefer going out and listening to local music or hitting up a dive bar but I can fit in just about anywhere. The most important thing I am looking for is honesty. I am honest to a fault at times and really appreciate if you can be too. Like I said I have a weird sense of humor so hopefully you can keep up with it. Oh and you have to love dogs. My dog is my family out here and it's a good thing to get along with my family. I am a steak and potatoes type of guy. I think catsup on hot dogs is sacrilege. In my opinion relaxing at home watching a movie or just talking over a few beers or glasses of Jamieson is just as fun as going out. I have lived in San Diego for about 6 years now and have not done half the stuff I would like to do so someone who would like to explore and adventure around San Diego would be great. I honestly believe that you can learn a lot from children. Therefore I have been known to partake in child like activities such as jumping on trampolines or hitting up Dave n' Busters. So hopefully you like to try out different things. Have an open mind. You never know. You just might like it. Since I lost my mind reading hat a while ago good communication is also a must. Have fun, enjoy, and hope to hear from you soon. Cheers!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Lab Dalmatian mix named Jack.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with great people and great music.

Last read

I just finished The Cuckoos Calling and wasn't a big fan. I have read all the books in the Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) series, as well as some fun books for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral