
blueeyes2u69

37 year old woman | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Like to work hard & play hard...looking for someone who appreciates this and who is open, honest, looking for solid relationship

In her own words

Looking for an honest guy to get to know and go out wih and see where it goes from there. I have been single for a year now and would like to find someone compatible to build a relationship with. I am independent and self-sufficient and would like a guy who is stable and looking for the same. I am optimistc, always looking at the lighter side of things. I don't want any drama, too old for all of that. I enjoy good conversation with plenty of laughter, good food, coffee, flea markets, being outdoors and enjoying nature. I know there's a guy out there for me somewhere, I just haven't found him yet,,,i 'm both serious at times and carefree at times. I am looking for someone who not only can have serious conversation but also can help me to not take life too seriously. I am also interested in someone with ambition but who also understands the importance of good relationships. I am interested in someone who loves to be around me, but knows how to allow space for other interests, i.e., Ph.D. classwork, other friends, family

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Toronto is one of my favorite big cities. Tucumcari, NM, is one of my favorite Route 66 towns. Washington, DC Restaurants: Aya Sofia restaurant, Gelateria Tavolini, etc.

Favorite things

Cerebral documentaries, action movies, and slap-happy humor-I will usually watch just about anything. My dog and my family. Asian food. Good coffee. Good wine. Positive people. Intelligent conversation. Road trips.

Last read

Among my favorite authors are John Eldredge, Isabel Allende, Lan Samantha Chang, Paul Coehlo... I also love nonfiction. Reading for pleasure sometimes takes a back seat. I have to happen upon a great piece of literature in current anthology, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference