
u2bnurse

40 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
what's the worst that could happen??

In her own words

I'd like to think I'm a little more complex than that lol! I guess the short and sweet of it is this - no regrets, just a lot of really hard lessons learned! ! But life is all about learning from our past so that our future will be better, and that is my intention. I'm a happy, loving, energetic person who really enjoys a great conversation and a good laugh. I'm a mom who would do anything to try to give her child the best life he can possibly have. I'm a hard worker and I love my job, though it drives me crazy half the time! I'm stubborn - just putting that out there ;-). I have a great family and love spending time with them, so you're gonna have to love them too - eventually lol! I'm blessed and I love my life. I'd like to meet someone not to complete my life but to share it, and who wants to share his. Hey, I'll sit and scream at the Steeler game with you (fyi - i'm doing that anyway) if you come hold my hand at the theatre and don't make fun of me when I cry! SO......I guess you don't know until you try....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs - 1 Rotweiler named Anvil who believes she is a lap dog and 1 sweet mutt named Toby who believes he's a Rotweiler! I also have 2 cats, Heman (don't blame me, was his name already when I adopted him) and Mittens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love, love, love the beach, so anywhere with a lot of sand and a great big view of water is a favorite travel destination for me. Locally, I haven't gone out much, so I'm still looking for my favorite local "hot spot"!

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I pretty much like all music - press shuffle on my ipod and you can get anything from classical to country to rock!

For fun

Free time - haha! Well, I love music, so I try to fit in as much of it as I can, whether it's just listening on the ipod or sitting/standing in the audience. I enjoy reading, movies, sports - I'm pretty rounded in my interests.

Last read

All 7 Harry Potter books - are you scared yet??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hard to explain my job - I fondly refer to myself as a paper nurse :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference