

30 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Simply looking for a connection!

In her own words

For the last several years, I've been focused on my education and my career. I'm ready to make a change in my priorities in order to find my better half! I'm looking for someone to connect with... someone who challenges me, confides in me, and makes me a better person. I want to be myself (goofy, nerdy, sweet), and not feel like I need to be perfect or put on a show. Trust me, I'll let you be yourself around me too! I'm the type of person who wants the man in my life to be my best friend. I think relaxing and sitting by the fire together with dinner and wine can be just as fun as going out on a fancy date. I'd like to meet someone who surprises me and keeps me on my toes. I would love to grow old with one person, and have someone that I can always depend on, and him on me. My parents have been married for 36 years, and love each other more now than on their wedding day. They have definitely set a great example of what I hope to find. As far as looks or personality traits, I don't really have a type. But everyone does have their "dream date" and mine would be - taller than me, respectful, slightly old-fashioned, loves the outdoors, loves dogs, loves kids, treats his family well, good job, good conversationalist, slightly competitive (I am too), enjoys a good glass of wine, enjoys a variety of music or even plays music, is ambitious, and lives for the moment while also working toward a goal. Is that too much to ask? But seriously, I am flexible and realistic, and I know that my match will probably be the opposite of what I think I am looking for. So if you are even slightly interested in getting to know me, please message me and we'll see where it expectations! I don't always respond to winks or "likes" so please send me a quick message, and I'll try to reply either way! I must admit that I am not looking for a pen pal, and I'm not interested in having long texting conversations before we even meet. If we are both interested, lets go grab a drink and learn about one another that way. It's so much more personable, and then we can see if that chemistry is there. I would love someone I can be with and be myself. I want to sing at the top of my lungs, dance like no one is watching, and be a kid at heart. The best thing about working with kids every day and having nephews and a niece is being exposed to that carefree, all-loving attitude. It's contagious. My happiest moments currently are wrestling on the floor with my four-year old niece and nephew. Call me crazy, but it's true! Ok, my other happiest moments are on the lake with a beer or glass of white wine! I would eventually love to travel...anywhere with a beach certainly has my vote, although I love camping and water-skiing on a lake or going to the mountains just as much (I'm not afraid to get a little dirty)...I'd love to hear from you, and I'm pretty easy to talk to! P.S. I haven't always made the best choices concerning men in the past, so I'd really appreciate you being honest and up front with me. Let's get past the awkward moments and have some fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 small dogs, Tucker and Beau, and don't worry, they aren't the yappy type! They are always happy to see me when I get home, and they are super special to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hapa sushi, the Wine Loft, Wine Experience Cafe, Japon, The Bent Noodle, Snooze. Red Rocks of course is a favorite of mine...if you've been there you know why. Huge lover of music! Love the little theaters too!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Favorite foods-strawberries & avocados. I admit I like reality shows like the Amazing Race and Survivor...though I would rather be on one of those someday (I still have to perfect my audition video)! As for music - just about anything goes!

For fun

I am always up for new adventures and love going to new restaurants, hiking, getting up to the mountains, waterskiing in the summer. I would like a partner who wants to share new experiences with me, and one who opens my eyes to new opportunities.

Last read

Always open for a good read, though I typically engulf myself in medical journals (snooze) or cooking magazines...I would love your suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse practitioner at a hospital I have worked at for seven years. I truly love the kids and families I work with, and I'm lucky to enjoy my job most days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree