

45 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Live light.

In her own words

Hi, and thank you for stopping by my page. My children are recently grown and moved away, so I find myself with a lot of free time trying to find out what it means to be a single adult. Not an easy task. I am looking for someone with whom I can share some more excitement and adventure in my life. No drama, no baggage, just a good time. Also, I have recently moved to Athens and am in need of a tour guide :-) So, a little about me: my favorite place to be is outside. I love the mountains and the beach at night. Camping, hiking, and walks in the park are favorites, but I have a softer side as well: reading, cooking, bubble baths, and going to the movies. Although I like going out, I am equally happy staying at home and grilling out with friends. I am generally spontaneous, and I try to live life to the fullest. I tend to take off for weekend trips at a moment's notice. Wanna go? :-) I love football and basketball and go to as many games as I can. I am a Bulldog. I am old enough and young enough to know that life is short, and I behave accordingly. I embrace all good things, but I am not materialistic. Actually, I'm so low maintenance, it's sometimes hard to function. :-) I make an excellent friend. I don't do drama. Ever. I tend to be brutally honest, and I am a hundred percent or nothing, but don't let that scare you. I respect my time and others', choosing to believe the best in people. I have no bucket list or preconceived notion of what I am looking for in a man. That said, he must be trustworthy, sincere, and straight up. If you don't know who you are or what you want, I'm not the girl for you. I am a bottom line kind of person, and I appreciate the same in return. I would like a man who knows himself and wants to get to know me. A man's man who doesn't have to be "sensitive" (please, no) nor a mind reader. I promise I will not make you guess what I am thinking.:) Also, someone who takes the serious seriously, but doesn't sweat the small stuff. If this appeals to you, please message me. Blessings, and good luck!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have an Australian Shepherd

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is where I am at that moment. Watching paint dry can be fun if you're with the right person.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love spending time with one special man, quality conversation, all types of music, Criminal Minds, and Monday Night Football!! My favorite foods are Chinese, American grill, and anything chocolate.

For fun

I love hiking, camping, cliff diving when time and weather permits. I love traveling, especially road trips, whether it is short or long distances. I love grilling out with my friends, going to football games, going to the movies, snuggling.

Last read

Criminal Minds



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a college instructor at a local community college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my Bachelor's Degree in Education from the University of Georgia and my Masters Degree in History from the University of Southern California.