
LJRnyc

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for a really nice guy! Hopefully you love Guns N' Roses too!

In her own words

I think I'm a pretty cool girl! I love my career but unfortunately work way too much. Wth mostly women. Not ideal for dating. Grew up in RI, went to college in Boston then stayed a few years to work, and moved to NYC in 2009. I love my girlfriends, my family, happy hour, laughing loud, being quiet, finding a good outfit, and spending too much on concert tickets. Always planning my next vacation! I love good food and really love weird food. I love to cook and bake cupcakes for my staff members' birthdays. Wow I guess I love a lot of things :) Overall I guess I just like to enjoy life. You only live once- have no regrets :) My work is important to me. I'm a speech-language pathologist but now am an assistant director of an adult rehabilitation facility/nursing home. Elderly people are very, very awesome. Similar to children in many ways! I don't see patients anymore (maybe one day I will again!) but really enjoy managing my staff of therapists and overall am passionate about healthcare. I'm really just looking for a nice, polite, hardworking guy. I love funny guys who can make me laugh. That's really all the criteria I have :) Looking for someone just cool to be around, whether they're the same or totally different from me- either would be a great experience :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up riding horses but haven't done so in a while, living in the city and all :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach! Loved Mexico, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Costa Rica. I go to Vegas every year with my friends. I'm from Rhode Island so love it there too just because it's home. Love traveling more than anything else in the world :)

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Eataly, Guns N' Roses, Jay-Z, anchovies, my houseplants, my four best girlfriends, my little brother, the beach, grapefruit, coffee, manicures, awesome shoes, dirty martinis, CNN, mascara, New York City, dive bars, oysters, cooking, traveling.

For fun

I work quite a bit, but when not I love music, concerts, reading, cooking, eating (big foodie), walking, shopping, documentaries, fashion (yes it's silly and girly but I live for it) traveling, seeing my parents and brother whenever possible.

Last read

The Emperor of All Maladies by Siddhartha Mukherjee. Just amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a speech-language pathologist and the assistant director of an adult rehabilitation facility.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, almost 100%! My mom's side of the family is from Sicily, my dad's side is from Naples.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Emerson College in Boston for undergrad, then BU for my Master's degree. NYC is a great place to be as an adult with money, but Boston was truly the greatest place to be during college, in my opinion!