Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RussellNumber3

60 year old man | Payette, ID, USA | Seeking women 56-65 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Morning coffee but evening tea!

In his own words

Hi Lady, I have returned to Idaho after 42 years: US Navy, college, 30 years of work and raising a family, now back home, from California. I live in Payette. I'm a full-time writer. My first published book is a memoir that I wrote about a woman's childhood in Liberia, West Africa. It is called, Driving the Birds. Yes, I had a real job for 27 years, but now I'm retired and write, mostly fiction, romantic novels. I have three grown sons, 29, 26, 22. I was married once, for 27 years, now single for about six years. I live alone. You should know, that I use a cane, and I seem more handsome with it, some say, but I'm at tad embarrassed by it. Anyway, I am in search of a lady, who is searching for a loving companion. I'm hoping for a woman who is financially secure, attractive, likes all sorts of music, reads, tolerates some football, knows what is going on in the world, hopefully conservative or tolerates others political views without turning purple, and well, that should be enough to scare you off! My best wishes to you, Russell

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a coffee shop guy that prefers conversation. Piano bars are nice and romantic. But being outdoors is my favorite hot spot.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

As a writer, I make time each day for writing and reading. TV?...well...USC football and Sunday and Monday night football, otherwise the TV is usually off Love the rain and loads of sunshine.

For fun

love the outdoors, road trips, movies, being with friends and family, the normal stuff...

Last read

So...many...my Kindle and I are best friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I'm a full-time writer of fiction and memoirs for special people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Old school
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I go to church each Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
BA USC in Economics