Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sanplane

36 year old man | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Traveling and exploring, enjoying life. Care to join me?

In his own words

I enjoy traveling and exploring new cities, countries and cultures. I have a great career and my life is full of great family and friends. My family and faith are very important to me. In addition to traveling, I enjoy cooking, wine tasting, museums, the performing art, live music, sporting events and anywhere along the water. I am looking for a woman who is strong in her faith, close to her family and looking to enjoy the smaller, finer things in life with a great, caring man. I am beyond the bar and club scene, you must be too. While I enjoying staying home and cooking a good meal, I would like to date someone who likes to get dressed up and enjoying a relaxing evening out. I would like to date someone who enjoys live music, sporting events and possibly even plays golf too. Ideally, someone who enjoys traveling and who is in the airline industry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with Black Labs and would like to have another dog someday. My current life stye does not allow me to have a dog, it just would not be fair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, New York City - Long Island, Las Vegas, Boston, Midtown Atlanta, Orlando, San Francisco, Nashville, London, Ireland, Sweden, Germany and Denmark.

Favorite things

Photography, playing golf and having BBQs with friends, visiting my family and wine tasting. I also enjoy going to the Braves games and exploring the beach any time of year.

For fun

I work for an airline and I travel for fun. My bag is always packed, my iPhone charged and my taste buds ready to find some new amazing food. While at home, I like to cook, play golf and catch a good movie with friends.

Last read

Where Men Win Glory- story of Pat Tillman's life. I also recently read Crazy for the Storm. It's a true story about a boy who grew up in Southern California learning to surf and survives a plane crash while traveling with his dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is from Cuba, Greece, Spain, Ireland and England.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in the teachings of the Greek Orthodox Church and attend church a few times a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree