Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

murphart207

22 year old man | West Roxbury, MA, USA | Seeking women 19-24 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Without Music, Life Would be a Mistake.

In his own words

Hi, My name is Mike. I am a smart, caring, loving, supporting person who loves spending time with family and friends, (who are very important to me). I love to go out shopping, explore the city, have fun. I love music, video games, computers, shopping, bowling, volleyball. I also like to keep active and love to try new things (see what the world as to offer). I do know my goals and what I want in my life and nothing will stand in my way. I do having an artistic side to me, I love graphic design and photography and I'm driven in to it. When I first meet people, I will admit I'm shy at first, but as I get to know and trust you a little I'm a real chatterbox. And for who like this quality in a guy, i'm a real gentleman, i will hold the door for you, do what ever a gentleman does for a lady. and i also wouldn't ever hurt or harm a soul. Some things I'm looking for in a relationship is that they are honest, sweet, supportive, outgoing, won't cheat and will be fair to me. They have to love or tolerate rock/metal music because that's mainly what I listen to, can like meeting my friends and family and like being around them. I would also like my match the same interests as me or close to them. i have a good head on my shoulders so my match should too. So if you are this kind person and you sound like the person for me, contact me somehow i'm everywhere:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Beagle named Candy and a Basset Hound named Annabelle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Natick Collection, Starbucks, Boston, New York City, Seattle, Ireland, London

Favorite things

I like any rock music out there! My favourite Bands Are: Godsmack, Julien-K, Blue October, Aerosmith, No Doubt, Motley Crue, and it goes on from here! I do like movies as long as they aren't gore and bloody horror films or just plain stupid!

For fun

video games, movies, shopping, time with friends and family, art

Last read

rolling stone magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm getting a major in Graphic Design!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm American, Irish, and Albanian!
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Albanian Orthodox!
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I'm a student @ The New England Institute of Art majoring in Graphic Design