
cngreve1287

27 year old woman | Muncie, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 70 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Texas city girl with a country heart

In her own words

Just because I’m from Texas please don't think I love the Cowboys (Jerry Jones and Tony Romo have sadly soured that relationship); Payton and Luck have stolen my heart. I have a BS in Film-TV-Digital Media, but after a short time living in LA, I decided that wasn't the path for me. I am back in college studying Biology so I can work with animals (graduation is a few weeks away!!). Going back was initially scary; especially when I knew I’d be taking courses that didn’t play off my strengths. Fear didn’t stop me from perusing my childhood dream of going to Africa, so why should “a little bit” of math...and chemistry...and physics? I’d like to eventually work with big cats, especially lions. I’m kind of a planner, but I am trying to be more spontaneous. I will do whatever I can for my friends and my family. I like the indoors (movie or game nights) and the outdoors (concerts, camping, hiking, shooting, & fishing). I’d love a man with a boyish charm, someone who can handle my sarcasm and honesty. A thoughtful, romantic, funny guy who is ambitious and adventurous melts my heart. As a Southern gal, I love a man who knows how to treat a lady right and either likes to dance (two step) or willing to learn how to. And if you haven't already noticed, he's gotta love the outdoors. If you're interested, send me a message. Heavy video gamers that can’t keep their ego in check and are financially irresponsible, need not apply, thank you. Also if you don't have a profile picture and you'd like to message me, I most likely won't respond...too many creepers out there trolling the Internet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I will spoil your dog and he may fall in love with me, you have been warned ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to S. Africa, Scotland, Ireland, England, Switzerland (briefly), Germany, the Bahamas and Italy. I would love to explore more of Africa and return to the UK.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Arrow, Outlander, college & NFL football, Discovery/NatGeo Wild Movies: Action/Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi, some musicals Sports: FOOTBALL, hockey, rugby, soccer People: Jesus, family, friends, Stephen Amell, George Adamson

For fun

On the weekends I love hanging out with my friends adventuring all over Indiana or we'll be staying in playing cards against humanity.

Last read

Outlander series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am in my last semester getting a 2nd BS in Biology so I may work with animals either at a zoo or wildlife sanctuary.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral