
STOPhammertime77

20 year old woman | Whitney Point, NY, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
loves them classy guys ;)

In her own words

My account isn't working on here and won't let me resubscribe and I'm trying to get this taking care of ASAP. On the other hand I would still love to here from you, even though my email isn't working at this time! always a joker and laugher. love my pets and love my friends. ima classy gal and i try to always dress the best. music means a lot to me, 1920's swing and frank sinatra would have to be my favorite. Iv always been into music, its more of a hobbie. i play the alto and barry sax on occasion. Haha i am a drum major of the WP marching band and on occasion i conduct indoors as well. love movies!! Not a big romantic movie goer but action and comedy are usually my norm. im from the country but i absolutly love the city. and i would love to travel the world, I have gone as far as Mexico, Germany and Canada! Soccer is my sport and I play it all year long, indoor and outdoor. I'm a goalie and on occation a forward. I think watching almost any sport on tv is fun especially football! :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

have a puppy. hes a black lab/pitbull mix. his name is Chancellor, short i call him Chance. i have one cat and her name is Pookie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love seeing guys workout or playing a sport! Nothing's more interesting to me then seeing how he reacts when he exercising or really getting into a game. In that case seeing guys at the Binghamton sports dome is great and I'm there all the time!

Favorite things

loves music, movies, my pets, going out for dinner, beaches, playing the saxophone

For fun

soccer, music, movies, snowmobile, snow board, four wheel, go to the park, camping, hunting

Last read

The Russia house by John eccare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
i want to have a travel job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Very German!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
off to college this fall.