
Steph1513

25 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never give up

In her own words

Most of my friends describe me as very kind, outgoing, goofy, and having a good sense of humor. I enjoy making everyone smile. I am currently in school and graduate in January 2013 with my MA degree and then going in Janurary to St. Johns University to get my PA degree and from their working my way up to become a Medical Physician. I'm very passionate about medicine and I want to help people. I am very grateful to have great friends and family that have always supported me in everything I do. I love to go out to restaurants but I also need to step my cooking game up because their are those nights when I just want to stay home and relax with a glass of wine or a cold beer on those game nights. I really want to start traveling to new and exciting places. I'd like to go to Europe and Asia. I've been to Colorado which is my favorite place especially Denver, North Carolina, Kansas, Tennesse, Washington D.C., Delaware, and Philadelphia which i love the most because of the Philly cheese steaks :) I've also been to Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic, I have family in both places. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, adventurous. Someone who likes to go out but is also okay with the occasional night in and watch movies. Someone who has a good sense of humor and is always himself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old crazy boxer named Riley who is a very important part of my life, she is very lovable and the greatest dog in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music is Rock, but I listen to pretty much anything. I love Italian food and open to trying different foods. My favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and Family Guy. I like kayaking and going to the beach.

For fun

I'm a very outgoing person, I like to try new things. I like to go to museums and restaurants. I love to dance, since I was 5 yrs old. I like to go out for drinks with friends and also stay home in sweat pants and watch a movie with a glass of wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral