

25 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
if you want to know more just ask i will be happy to answer questions. theres no dumb question.

In her own words

About me... hmm... first off i am not the best looking person in the world, but my personality will definitely make up for it. i would have to say i am very mature when i have to be and at the same time i am very outgoing and full of life. i didnt have much of the best childhood which will explain why i am the way i am. i am EXTREMELY protective of the ones i love especially with my family. i will never back down the moment you talk about my family. and when it comes to going out and having fun, im basically the life of the party. i will say and do anything just to get a laugh out of someone. im not the one to shy away. if i have something to say to you i will. im very caring, i will take time out and make sure everything is ok. i am the type of person who will spoil the one i am with. i always knew the meaning behind the little things. The type of person i am looking for... i would have to say the ultimate golden rule for dating, honesty, faithful, educated and respectful. i know the biggest things people are looking for. im not the type of person who will force things on you, so i dont expect you to force things on me. im like any human, you push me i will not budge. i want someone who is independent (lord yes independent!!!!) i hate those types who always wants you to do everything for them. AHHH... nooo. i want someone who is daring. that is so hard to find now-a-days. everyone says they are willing to do anything, but when it comes down to going on a ride that goes straight down people back out. but im flexible. if we date i started dating you for you and not someone i am trying to make you to be.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

HOME! i love to just lay in bed and relax. =P


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

hmm... favorite things... i would have to say cleaning. its nice to clean up for a while. weird thing to like. but its something that gets me up and actually have time to myself. i love shoes... im not so much of a heel person, but i do own a couple.

For fun

for fun i would have to say sleep. i am so exhausted from balancing school and work. i help support my family and i will strive to make it in this horrible economy. but when im not so tired i LOVE to draw. but pretty much i am down for anything.

Last read

sadly biology book was the last thing i read. =P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student and also a full time photo tech. I am constantly busy but I will make time for that special one.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree