

32 year old man | Mercerville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 45 miles of Hamilton Township, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want

In his own words

I really want to find a woman who likes to be outside. What that means is, your hands are going to get dirty. Painted nails are pretty and all, but if you are more worried about messing them up, we aren't meant for each other. I like going to the climbing gym every week and really hope I can meet someone who enjoys that activity too. It would sweet to belay for each other and push our limits. I also want someone to take backpacking, camping and outdoor climbing trips with. Favorite things: Cotton candy, Redvines, Amazon Prime, REI, youtube, power naps, my dogs, water, iTunes, "do not disturb" button on the iphone, camp fires and marshmallows. It is great that you ran one 5k two years ago, but that doesn't mean your body is "Athletic and Toned." Toned being the key word. Just be honest with yourself. We shouldn't have to pad the truth on here. Seek the guy out who loves you for you. I want everyone to find someone and be happy. I am honest at all times. I am incredibly loyal and you can count on me to have your back. I am very quick witted and I love to crack jokes. A thick skin is a must. Laughing is so healthy and I try to stay as light hearted as I can. I have a full sleeve and I dig tattoos on women very much. I am into all forms of self expression, so trust me, I will not judge you. Not having any isn't a deal breaker though. **There, their and they're are three totally different words. If you are older than 10, how could you not know the difference? That goes with were, we're and where also.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love my 2 dogs. They both are attention whores, and it is funny to watch them fight over toys lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The indoor climbing gym, running in the park, my parent's pool in the summer, anywhere that serves sushi, the movies, bed :)

Favorite things

My favorite foods are steak and sushi. And I have a total sweet tooth. I love cotton candy!! Bouldering. Parks and Recreation. A nap. iTunes. A long shower(simple pleasure). Water. Color orange.

For fun

I am recently interested in bouldering and backpacking. I have been putting in some miles to prepare for a trip on the Batona Trail. Walking the dogs. Exercise. Board games or a puzzle Outdoor activities. Traveling.

Last read

"Born To Run" by Christopher McDougall. This book has literally changed my life. It explains how we (humans) are designed to be long distance runners and why the heel strike is horrible for you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of the caucasian persuasion.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference