Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bcm71single395

43 year old man | Acton, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey what's up ! Im a good guy down to earth layed back and very family oriented love life!!

In his own words

Gentlemen,caring,laid back and easy to please! I'm here to see what happens pretty independent person so i enjoy my time doing my things with family and friends whatever happens is fine and if i should meet that right person even better! Im into all kinds of things love to travel and do new things always up for some adventure!Im looking for someone with values,good heart,knows how to treat a man good and someone that once i meet and theres chemistry where i can't wait to see that person again you know that special feeling inside! Anyways not much for typeing so if you think we might have some things in common shoot me an email and will see where it takes us! Happy hunting hope u all find mr. rite :) p.s my subscription just ran out not sure this online thing is gonna work out just havent met that special someone that gives uyou that special feeling maybe she's out there and haven't crossed pathes!! So if i only wink or dont email u know why and maybe if i think i should give it another try you will be the first to know!!:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Im a big animal lover especially dogs i love my boots he's great companion!! There should be couple pictures of him on my profile and im into all animals i go to costa rica every year for the past 5 years with my dad amazing animals good times!!

Favorite hot spots

I go to a place called shaver lake every year in the end of july my family and friends have been tradition for 34 years its beautiful in the big red woods i love it there by the fire,stars its like the corna commercial Costa Rica is awsome u name it

Favorite things

I enjoy alot of different foods!! Also love to cook i do pretty good in the kitchen and a hell of a bbq!! Love going to nice restaurants or a good meal with someone special at home! I even will do the dishes im kinda of clean freak!

For fun

Im really into the outdoors love the beach,mountains,rainforest, were blessed with so much beuty all over. Im also into relaxing around my house watching movies having freinds or family over for dinner were real close there my parents and friends!!

Last read

Im in the middle of a lee childs book called a wanted man he's a great author and also patterson is good and cant leave out Dean kontz all good enjoy reading in my quiet time!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Will talk to you more in person about my career im into a few different thing's!! If you are looking for someone well off or i should say rich look else where i think its not important! will say im fine financialy just money not everything to me!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a little of everything german,scotish,english so basically a mix!! But a good one :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Other, Christian / Other
Im into my belief of god and glad he's got my back!! Im open long as u believe im ok with whatever would love to find someone open!! Dont judge we all have are issue one way or another im real and dont try to portray false info be real!! be you
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree