
PrimetimeGeno

52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
THE TIME OF YOUR LIFE !!!! FUN - LAUGHS - MAGIC !! ARE YOU THE ONE? Don't let the 50 throw you...I run circles around kids.

In his own words

I'm EXTREMELY PASSIONATE about life and maximizing human potential _ mine and others. I'm from L.A. I have lived in NYC, San Diego, Atlanta and New Orleans. By getting the opportunity to live in various places especially during my college years; I expanded greatly in seeing how people live outside of L.A. I graduated from Tulane University in New Orleans. I'm a lifelong athlete. I pursued the NBA for many years but never made it. :( I love having FUN...I'll make you laugh!!! I am a great listener, attentive, outgoing, and charismatic. I create MAGIC everywhere I go!! I am ultra-passionate about football! I'm am the #1 St. Louis Rams fan on the planet to the core. I am now ready for the woman of my dreams!! I'd want to find someone who is beautiful inside and out, pretty, classy sexy, fun, cute charismatic....you know who you are!! I definitely want someone who is up to something in the world. I GIVE A HELL OF A ALOT towards people fulfilling on their dreams, which makes for a rich and fulfilling life. You must love animals and movies!! Just think of everywhere we'll go...from gala's to ice cream before the movies. LET'S BE IN THE MOMENT!! Hurry Up!....I'm waiting for you. ;)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I LOVE ALL OF GOD'S CREATURES!! I don't have any pets right now due to my schedule. I SO MISS MY 2 BABIES that I had to put to sleep. Jamal and Lucky. Jamal is a Cross Fox Terrier. Lucky I can't remember. Like a Brittany/ Foxhound mix

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Hawaii, St. Thomas for now. There's plenty of places on the planet for me to get to and create as HOT!! Do you wanna come? I hope so!!! Locally-the beach and The Grove.

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Football of course, movies of course, I've gotten into the X Games lately. There really cool ! Alot of it. Oh, engaging in these PHENOMENAL WORKOUTS at my weight lifting gym and the track at UCLA. The natural highs are AMAZING!!

For fun

I'm a Kick-Ass Actor and Filmmaker. When I'm engaged in it - It's TIMELESS!!! Football....Imagine that!! I love playing and watching the Rams play. I watch other teams as well except when it's 2 teams that I hate.

Last read

L.A. Times/USA Today, Sports Illustrated, Newsweek/Time.. And plenty of other stuff that I haven't jammed in there yet!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Cherokee and Seminole Indian, Irish, and Black.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference