
denvernativegal

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like long walks on the...mountain trails

In her own words

I'm feminine, down-to-earth, big-hearted, fun, kind, passionate and compassionate. I'm grateful for where I am in my life and I'm open and curious to see who's out there on a similar page:) I can dress up in heels and go out on the town or I can put on a pair of hiking boots, hit the trails and keep up, if not pass you;) I can strike up and hold a conversation with just about anyone and while I have a confident extroverted side, I also need downtime and I enjoy relaxing. I have been called an "old soul" throughout my life and if you know what that implies, right on. I'm an upbeat, positive person and I have a playful and goofy side which I also seek in a man. I'm looking for a chivalrous man who has a great sense of humor, loves being outside, treats others the way he likes to be treated, takes great care of himself on all levels, has ambitions and knows how to slow down and take in the scenery too. I'm a romantic at heart and a candlelight picnic at sunset on a mountaintop is my idea of an awesome date.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

an 8 yr old Australian Shepard/Blue Heeler mix who is a rescue

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Larkspur, City Park, New Zealand, Thin Man, Strawberry Hot Springs, Calgary Stampede

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love music: jazz, country, hip hop, rock, classical, motown, oldies and bluegrass. Random acts of kindness, natural hot springs, uncontrollable laughter, dancing to 90's music, great eye contact, blushing, boldness, crackle of a campfire

For fun

I love the mountains and I like to take my dog hiking at Chautauqua park, I love bowling, Foosball, dancing, live jazz, watching hilarious YouTube videos, backpacking, horseback riding

Last read

Sacred Contracts by Caroline Myss and I will admit to just reading Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a real estate background. I also own a coaching business where we assist people with various life issues through working with horses. It's fulfilling work and I'm passionate about making a difference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of California Santa Barbara, Colorado State University