
aayscue1

33 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 450 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The greatest mistake you can make in life is to continually Be Afraid you will make one.

In her own words

I am very laid back and easy going when it comes to life. I can easily go from a night out to the girl that would be the first to get her hands dirty. I grew up in small country town here in North Carolina. I learned to enjoy the simple things in life and live each day with purpose. My relationship with the Lord is very important to me, without Him I wouldn't be who I am today. I'm still a work in progress. My match should feel the same way about their relationship with Jesus. Family is a important aspect of my life. I have learned that nothing is promised and to tell those close to you how much you love and appreciate them for who they are. Love doesn't come with conditions for me, it's who you are that matters the most. I would like to find a guy that values family and who wants to have one. I'm at the point in my life that I'm ready to "settle" down, you will find no games nor drama here. I do believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of yourself. It's not always easy, it's a daily decision. As of December I met a goal of losing 50lbs!! I've now set another and will keep doing so until I'm at a healthy place again. I'm going to stop here with this area of life because I can go on for too long. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and have a sense of humor not just a pretty face. Personality goes a long way with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Starbucks to watch the people come and go. I find it very interesting the differences in people. I also enjoy road trips, they are the best part of life. I want to travel to europe in the next year or two

College

The PJA School, Upper Darby, PA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Sushi. I love to watch discovery health channel and TLC, although I don't watch a lot of it. I usually have music on constantly while I am home, I find it relaxing from a long day.

For fun

I can find fun in any event, it's all about your perspective.

Last read

The Smithsonian, currently reading Twelve Extraordinary Women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I just want to love Jesus with all that I am!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral