
MarBear7

33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In order to be irreplaceable, one must always be different.

In her own words

So, you made it to my profile. Hope you enjoy :) I have always been a pretty independent person. I can be happy on my own, but I want to be happy with someone by my side. I am looking for that special someone to share things with that adds a certain value to my life. I want someone who betters who I am on my own. Let me give you a quick, random run down about myself. I am the youngest of 4 children (6 if you count step siblings). Yeah, can you imagine holidays at my house?! My family might be big and insane, but I love them! One thing is for sure, it has taught this youngest child how to make herself heard :) I workout on a regular basis and try to take care of myself. I think this is important to feel your best. Why wouldn't you want to be the best you can?? I am work in progress and feel like each and every day I am working to reach another goal. I have lived in the Pittsburgh area my entire life. The only country outside of the U.S. that I have visited is Canada. I know what you are thinking - this is pathetic. I need to fix this! I want someone to be my travel buddy. I have a HUGE list of places I want to go. I love to travel and need to do a LOT more of it. So, join me on my next adventure! Whether it be sipping a fruity drink on a tropical island, going on a safari, backpacking across Europe… let’s do it! Life is an adventure that shouldn’t be missed out on. So, you might as well hear about my list... I have an ongoing bucket list. I don't think you should pass up any experience so I am constantly adding to my bucket list. I have been skydiving, surfing, drove a race car, and have been in an F1 speed boat. But there is so much more out there to do! I want to experience it all at least once - maybe twice :) I think it will be a very rare occasion that you will find me turning down an opportunity to try something. OK, I think this gives you a little glimpse about me. But, lets talk about you! I would love to find a guy to experience things with me, travel with me, and can be random by my side. I want someone that has enjoys working out and has a healthy ambition for life. Added bonus if you are tall (hey, I am 5'11"!) and can make me laugh. Think this guy can be you?! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals but do not currently have any. Dogs would be my animal of choice. Who can't fall in love with a little puppy!?

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

CrossFit, Ice Cream, The Beach, warm sunny days, laughing with friends, Concerts

For fun

I enjoy watching a variety of sports but the one that I participate in on a regular basis is CrossFit. It has been the best form of exercise/fitness that I have experienced to date. I also like trying new restaurants and listening to live music.

Last read

Hunger Games series, Fifty Shades Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales reporting analyst for a large company. So, basically I run a lot of reports and do a lot of excel work. But, my job changes constantly and it is something I enjoy!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral