Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TruFiction1

37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to cancel someone's match membership

In his own words

Just like most of the rest of you, I hate talking about myself. But if I am going to cancel someone's match membership, they need to know who the true me is. So here goes... I am a very laid back person. I hover at the crossroads of being an extrovert and an introvert. I am very comfortable with that. I can address an audience of thousands and appreciate the intimacy of a private conversation a single person. I am: Honest, witty, spontaneous, fun-loving, giving, caring, fair-minded, confident, decisive, gentle, stimulating and trustworthy. I am not at all cocky, but I am a confident person and an all around good man. It should also be noted that I do get irritable, but that's when I am hungry, but hell, don't we all?! I work hard, I play hard. I love to travel. I have goals and aspirations and I want to fulfill them and set new ones! I do not want to become an old man and tell stories that start off with the statement “I wish I would have…” I am a proud Christian man. I am a horrible liar so the truth is what you will get out of me; likewise this is what I expect in return. I am currently working on my master’s degree. I am a tech junkie, a music lover, a movie buff and I know a little bit about a lot of things… This basically means that I am a nerd. But I am a proud nerd and I wear the title as a badge of honor! Long story short... I am just tired of the games and truly ready to find the person that I want to continue the rest of my life with. If you have read the book “The Five Love Languages” then you will be interested to know that my primary love language is Quality Time. If you have not read this book, stop browsing Match profiles and do yourself the favor of doing it as soon as possible and do not pursue another relationship before you have completed it. (Free advice) I would love to hear from you soon. God Bless!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Atlanta, DC, MD, VA and the caribbean. Trying to get to England, Australia, New Zealand, France and Italy soon.

College

Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Love Jones, The Color Purple, The West Wing, House of Cards, Orange is the new black, The Walking Dead

For fun

I love traveling! The farther the better, but I am open to quick trips across the state (Miami, Tampa, Jax) and out of state (ATL, DMV), but a stamp in my passport is preferred.

Last read

A Staggering Work of Heartbreaking Genius - Dave Eggers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I see this option for "spiritual but not religious". That sums me up perfectly, but I am that way within the realm of my Christianity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral