
Sunnydaze878

36 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Portsmouth, NH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More like one in a million

In her own words

Hi, I hope you're enjoying this process as much as the rest of us! To sum myself up in roughly 200 characters is tough, so I'll try to do my best. I grew up in southern Maine, right by the beach, and still love the smell of the ocean (even low tide oddly enough). Family is everything to me, so I'm looking for a man who feels the same way & cherishes the relationship he has with his family. I grew up playing various sports, tennis in college, and coed softball now, though that's mainly an excuse to see friends & pretend I'm still playing a sport. Can't call myself an athlete if I'm not actually playing something, right? Running 5ks are fun, though far more fun if they end in drinking. I love craft beer, in fact a beer in a tulip glass or 4 oz. taster is always more appealing. Getting out for kayaking or stand up paddling this summer would be awesome, I could spend every day on the water & be a happy girl. I'm looking for a man who loves his family, possibly has a dog, is up for a spontaneous road trip, will find my love of somewhat cheesy TV shows (NCIS, Blue Bloods, Castle) endearing, and can help with my fantasy football team come fall. Someone who likes breakfast on the weekends, day drinking on a deck over late night at a club, and enjoys cooking with me. Or at least eating what I cook. I am a Christian & my faith is important to me, so if you're an atheist, it simply would not work. I wish you luck! If all of the above sounds appealing, exciting, or interesting, drop me an email. Best of luck in this crazy world of dating!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I could hop on a plane at a moments notice. I've been blessed in traveling to various parts of Europe & the Caribbean, Italy, Ireland, and Hawaii are my favorites so far. Somewhere warm is preferable, I feel as though the winters here are long enough

Favorite things

The first sip of coffee, driving along the beach & smelling the salty air, warm sun on a chilly day, hearing/seeing my nephew laugh, cozy comforters, my parents kitchen, friends you can count on, football season, shows that keep me on the treadmill.

For fun

Hanging out with my nephews, traveling up the coast, cheesy show marathon. It's usually the people you're with that make it a good time. I like going out to breakfast and cooking dinner at home. The League, Homeland, Psych, NCIS- love them all.

Last read

I'm a news junkie, but also read MSN's celebrity gossip site, devotionals, CIA thrillers, to bleacher reports during football season (fantasy knowledge). I still enjoy an actual newspaper or magazine, especially on the couch, on a weekend morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I have been extremely blessed in being born a Christian and enjoy sharing that faith with others. However, as the saying goes "Preach always, use words if you must" is the way to go about it. In other words, respect me & I'll do the same of you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral